The ruins of Cottle Church are off the main road at Round Hill Estate, in the woods, in the northern part of the island of Nevis, not far from the airport.

This very small church or chapel, also known as "St. Mark's of Ease", was built in 1824 by John Cottle,  who was Nevisian Island President at that time.

John Cottle built the church specifically so that his family and slaves could worship together under one roof, which was a controversial idea at the time. Anyone else who also wished to attend was warmly welcomed.

The pictureque and historic ruins of the church are often visited by tourists, and it has become a popular site for weddings.