We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Maryl to your Saves list.
    Open plan lounge
    Patio Doors
    Open plan dining / lounge & Kitchen
    Large kitchen
    Property description
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Brand new to the holiday rental market, this property is beautiful inside and out. Sitting right on the water front and mooring for the boat that can also be hired. This modern and fully equipped property is all you need as a home from home for your holiday by the beautiful River Bure.

    Wroxham is known as the capital of the Broads with fantastic facilities including, pubs, restaurants, amusement arcades, supermarkets and the famous Roys Department store, butchers, florists - you name it you can find it in Wroxham.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Boat Available
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Private Fishing Lake/River
    • Private Garden
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Additional amenities & feature info
    With everything brand new in this property we hope you'll love our home from home.
    Listing #HL211756 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    Period 1 11 Jul 2014 29 Aug 2014 7 nights
    Period 2 30 Aug 2014 19 Sep 2014 7 nights
    Period 3 20 Sep 2014 26 Sep 2014 7 nights
    Period 4 27 Sep 2014 24 Oct 2014 7 nights
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    £100 security deposit is required - this is refunded after you holiday providing there has been no damage to the property or contents.
    20% (or £175 which ever is the greater) deposit is required at time of booking.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Norwich: 18.0 km
    Railway: Wroxham: 1.0 km
    Ferry: Flexistow: 125.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 9.0 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kathy G
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Our 2nd stay at this 5 star fab house. Superb location and so tranquil looking out over the water. Fishing from the decking at must. Close to the shops. Would love to live in this house, did not want to come home again. Normally very peaceful, but unfortunately spoilt this year by the noisy builders re cladding the next door... more

Management response:

Thank you for your lovely review and we apologise for the noisy builders, unfortunately this is something that is out of our control and we were not made aware of either. Hope to see you again soon. :) more

Report response as inappropriate
Alan M
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

The accomodation surpassed description and website pictures Spacious with very high quality fixtures & fittings Peaceful location with all amenities (pubs, restaurants and shops) only 5 minute walk away Can't think of any neagatives at all more

Management response:

Thank you for such a lovely review and we hope to see you again soon. We are glad you had a nice time. more

Report response as inappropriate
Gina R
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

The property is bigger than expected for a three bed property and is modern with lots of natural light and overlooking the river. The living room and kitchen/diner are spacious and seem to have everything you need. We were also impressed that the property had wifi. In a nutshell, the property and furnishings were excellent. It is centrally located to... more

Management response:

Thank you for such a lovely review of Maryl and we hope to see you all again soon. more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Claire Guyton (Property Manager Riverside Rentals)
44 1493 368300
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2005
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing