We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • View of Villa from Golf Course
    View of Villa from Golf Course
    View of Villa from Golf Course
    Villas Private Pool
    Rear of Villa
    View from Villa rear terrace
    Lounge in Winter with real log fire
    Property description
    Puerto Banus
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Lovely villa perfect for family holidays with five beds and five baths, table tennis, snooker/pool table and 11 metre pool with wide shallow steps, perfect for toddlers. South facing so sunny terraces all day long, perfect for barbeques and watching the sunset, with glass of wine in hand. Close to Marbella, Puerto Banus , San Pedro del Alcantara in beautiful majestic Marbella Heights, Kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher, hob and oven and griddle and large fridge/freezer, coffee maker, food processor. Utility room with washer/dryer iron and board. Lounge, with tv, dvd, free Wi-Fi, board games, table tennis table and pool table. Diner with white dining suite, leather chairs. Three large terraces with sofas and tables for dining, relaxing outdoors, Villa has electric gates and i... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (5)
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (18)
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Ocean Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Patio
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Porch
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Single Beds:(8)
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Additional amenities & feature info
    *Reclining Leather suite in Lounge
    *3&2 Seater Settee + 2 Large Arm Chairs on Balcony/Terrace
    *Two Dining areas with tables and chairs on terraces and in the dining/kitchen
    *UK ITV/BBC Large Plasma Screen TV Sat internet wi-fi
    *Kitchen has Bar-b-q grill,ceramic hob,oven/grill.orange juicer/food processor and coffee maker.
    Listing #HL41374 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Malaga or Gibraltar: 80.0 km
    Fly to Malaga - Villa San George just 30/40 mins from the airport.
    Cheap flights available from most UK airports to Malaga airport.
    Car hire available at Malaga Airport.
    Also Gibraltar airport
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
    Nearby cities
    Andalucia Villas (26,227)
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My partner and I stayed with a group of teenage boys for a week in August. The villa was spotless when we arrived and Craig was there to welcome us and make sure we knew where everything was and how it all worked. Maria had very kindly, by arrangement, bought in some pizzas and salads for when we arrived. Craig also came back later in the afternoon to take us to do a marathon shop at the local Mercadona supermarket. He also came back by arrangement mid-way through the week to help sort out any queries we had and then arrived on our last morning before our airport pick-up to wish us a safe journey home.
Within minutes of our arrival the boys had quickly decided who was sleeping in which room and were making full use of the pool, inflatables and table tennis in the garden. The lower ground floor was a great base for the lads as they could play pool, listen to music and have easy access to the garden, leaving us to relax in relative peace on the first floor. Although we didn't have a...

Management response:

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your review. We really try to make sure that guests have a fabulous holiday and relax and hope we go that extra mile to help with flights, transfers, shopping ready for your arrival and help and advice about the area and the best places to go to get the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We booked this rental for a girls weekend away, we are 13 busy mums and were really looking forward to some chill out time. At first glance, the house looked lovely, spacious and clean. Check in was just a quick walk around the house with very little explanation of anything in the house.
First problem we had was that the Wi-Fi wouldn't connect, then the fridge wasn't cooling or icemaker not working properly(the owner sent the housekeeper guy to look but he didn't have a clue about any of it), then the dishwasher wouldn't drain.
We headed to the pool down the very soggy/slippy/muddy grass slope, to find that the pool was cloudy at the deep end....we reported this and the guy put the filters on that evening, The advert says this house has a pool table and a fridge by the pool and that they provided pool inflatables...it did not have either. Parasols that were supposed to be set up were laying on a random sofa in the basement.
The next morning, the frozen food in the freezer...


Management response:

This is very upsetting to read as we were reluctant to accept this booking for thirteen people but we were assured, as they claimed to be Officer's Wives based in Gibraltar, there would be no problems. So we were shocked to have complaints from neighbours regarding the volume of the music emanating from the villa. A new bed was purchased... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Enquiry
Linda R
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Mar 2014
Response Rate: 20 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing