We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Criss at Chrisanns, Jamaica

  • breathtaking swimming pool
    breathtaking swimming pool
    breathtaking swimming pool
    Property Entrance
    Car park
    Lobby/Reception Area
    Lobby
    Property description
    Ocho Rios
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    Villa Criss is a beautiful studio apartment, Apartment #3 at Chrisanns Beach Resort.
    Perfect for a relaxing getaway – a home away from home. Planning a Jamaican wedding and honeymoon? No Problem, mon! Everything can be done right here on property!!

    Chrisanns Beach Resort is located on the main North Coast Highway from Ocho Rios to Port Maria and is just a 7 minutes drive from the town of Ocho Rios. It boasts a lovely pool, gazebo overlooking the private beach and landscaped gardens with shade trees. The resort consists of 32 apartments, is gated and has 24-hour security.

    The apartment, Villa Criss, has a fully equipped kitchen including a four-burner stove with oven and a frost-free refrigerator. All major small appliances are also included – microwave oven , toaster oven, two slice...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4438608 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
rochondan...
Mirabel, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

It was exactly what we where looking for. It was easy to travel and to find what we need (grocery just in front). People of the resort are very nice and helpful. It was safe and clean. The condo was cleaned every day and we appreciate that. Thank you to the housekeeper. A good place to stay. The only thing... more

Management response:

Thank you very much for coming, we are happy that it met your expectations and that you enjoyed it. We hope you will come again and next time you will get to visit the nearby beach. Muriel Bailey Owner - Villa Criss at Chrisanns more

Report response as inappropriate
gpawatson
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Ocho Rios for 2 nights while attending some parties on Heroes weekend. I did not expect 5 star accommodation but the Villa was a disappointment. We arrived late on a Saturday night and were given the keys to our room (#3) by the security on duty. The front office closes at 6pm daily. There was no hot...

more

Management response:

Thank you very much for the feedback - it is truly appreciated. We are really sorry that you were disappointed. We try to improve our services based on guest feedback and will certainly look into the things you mentioned. Blessings, Muriel Bailey Owner more

Report response as inappropriate
dablakkkk...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived late, but security was aware and readily escorted us to our room. To my surprise, the room looked exactly like the pictures. The staff was courteous and respectful. The housekeeper Jennifer was such a beautiful soul and ensured our short stay was comfortable. I had a wonderful relaxing time and definitely will stay there again the next time... more

other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£57
/
Night
Week
Month
Request to Book
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Muriel B
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2012
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 87 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing