We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

D2 - Heart of Downtown Upscale Stylish 1 Bedroom

  • Saved Save
    You added D2 - Heart of Downtown Upscale Stylish 1 Bedroom to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Vancouver
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    This suite is located in a brand new building in the heart of Vancouver's financial district. With one bedroom and one bathroom, it features flat screen LCD televisions, high-end furnishings, and sweeping 180 degree views of the city.

    A beautifully furnished modern apartment, within blocks of Vancouver's most amazing locations such as; Stanley park with it's 1000 acre oasis, where you could walk, run or bike the Seawall. The world famous Robson Street shopping district is just steps away where you will find exquisite boutiques, specialty shops and some of the finest restaurants and cafe's in town. You can also visit the Vancouver Museum or take in a show at The Queen Elizabeth Theater or The Vancouver Orpheum.

    Please note:

    * All reservations will be confirmed wit...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK317350 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 3 nights
    £98
    CAD179
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • cleaning fee: £33 / stay - Fee - onetime cleaning fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bel1951
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Rented a property which suited my needs. I had guests coming for Christmas Day lunch so wanted a dining table and chairs. When my daughter went to collect the keys she was told the apartment I had requested had a leak and we were given another one. This had no table and chairs. Despite my daughters protests she was basically told to take it or leave it.
The apartment we had to take had dirty and damaged paintwork and the tiled floor areas had not been cleaned for a very long time.
The kitchen was grimy and very poorly equipped. Chipped plates and cups and nothing matched.
The bedding was stained and worn and the duvet was pathetically thin.
There were vertical blinds throughout the flat. One particularly cold night we decided to pull the blinds only to find out there were big sections missing.
The bathroom sink leaked and I had to put towels underneath to soak up the water.
The apartment was totally disappointing. Don't be fooled by the picture. It looks...
more

Management response:

Hello Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you didnt enjoy this suite which is very popular. I would like to address your concerns you have raised- -... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£98
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
Owner
Dream Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 87 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing