We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sandra Weber

  • Saved Save
    You added Sandra Weber to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Welcome to our cozy log cabin style one bedroom condo located in Whistler Creekside. It is our second home, and is perfect for a couple, but can sleep up to 4 people. It is located just steps from the Creekside gondola, and just steps from restaurants, pubs, internet cafe, Starbucks, bank and convenience/grocery store. Creekside is known as the quieter alternative to the main village. This is our home away from home. We also offer FREE Parking. Please let me know if you would like any other details. Also, if you are looking for accommodations in the MAIN Village, please ask me about our studio in the heart of Whistler village.

    Additional amenities include: games, videos, dining area, secure reserved parking, fresh linens, grocery provisioning, living area.
    Check-In: 4:00pm. flexable if re...
  • Amenities & details
    • Books
    • Deck
    • Fireplace
    • Patio
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • VCR
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK256952 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Rates listed are in Canadian funds, and are your TOTAL cost as we DO NOT charge any taxes, parking, or any other additional fees. What you see is what you pay. Please ask me about last minute specials, mid-week specials or long term stays.
    For last minute bookings (less than 24 hours) or if you do not feel comfortable booking online please email me (top of page above), or contact me (604-925-0335 or 604-202-8317) for alternate arrangements.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    We are located just steps from the Creekside gondola, and just steps from restaurants from pizza & sushi to 5* dining. Pubs, internet cafe, liquor store, conveience store, video store, and medical clinic. As well as the kids ski school and rental shops. There are hiking and biking trails nearby as well as Alpha Lake park which has a beach and volleyball.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Janelle K
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Has potential to be a nice stay, but is in desperate need of a thorough cleaning, some general maintenance, and better management. The floors were left dirty and surfaces unwiped when we checked in, and the tub looked as though it hadn't had a proper cleaning in a while. Never mind the kitchen cupboards, stove, and mysteries stains on the... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are very disappointed to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standards. To be fair, you did check in early (before 4pm) and the cleaning service did not arrive yet, so yes, the floors and tub were probably dirty when you checked in early. However, this should... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014


A FlipKey verified reviewer
North Vancouver
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012


Management response:

For some reason the cleaning staff had forgot to leave clean towels. We were in email contact that same day, and Alan was contacted directly by our cleaning staff who... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Sandra Weber
+1 604-925-0335
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2010
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing