We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Affordable 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Toronto Holiday Apartm

  • Sofa bed in the large living room with 500+ Channel Satellite TV/Radio
    Sofa bed in the large living room with 500+ Channel Satellite TV/Radio
    Sofa bed in the large living room with 500+ Channel Satellite TV/Radio
    Amazing Hotel Alternative - Amazing Value
    Formal Dinning Room Seating Eight - AMAZNG HOTEL ALTERNATIVE
    Formal Dinning Room Seating Eight - AMAZNG HOTEL ALTERNATIVE
    Fully equipped gourmet kitchens not galley or kitchenette.
    Property description
    Toronto
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Whether relocating, vacationing, business travel or newcomer to Canada, let Petryla Estates be the first to welcome you to Toronto, Canada.

    Petryla Estates has been providing private furnished apartments by owner since 1998. Affordable accommodations that offer more space, privacy, flexibility, and cost savings compared to conventional hotel accommodations. We offer one, two, and three bedroom apartment options.

    Here, we are featuring our Two Bedroom 1,000 sq.ft. apartment. Contact us about our affordable 1 and 3 Bedroom Options which are also available.

    The Two Bedroom Suite Configuration: Bedroom with Queen (EU King), Second Bedroom with Queen, Large Living Room with futon bed (double), Full Kitchen & Formal Dining Room seating eight. Additional pull out cots (single) and Twi...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Fax
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Shared Garden
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Staffed Property
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN4036596 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Airport Transfers Available: 16.0 km
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Caleb N
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you are from the US, be aware that when you rent apartments from this owner, you will be required to pay the balance upon arrival in cash or cash equivalent. If you use a credit card, like in most US property rentals, you will incur a 5% administrative charge on top of the conversion charge from your credit card.... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to add a review. We appreciate this opportunity to point out our payment policies to future guests. As was discussed and noted in our correspondence with you we are a small family business offering 1, 2 and 3 bedroom furnished apartment options for short term stays for over 17 years. Basically, we use credit... more

Report response as inappropriate
Angela L
Moncton, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A few things.... the people renting the units were very nice and the location was perfect. the furnishing was extremely out of date, but comfortable There were several broken windows in our unit. I asked twice before booking if the hot tub was operational, and was told both times it was, but upon arrival it was not working. Did not... more

Management response:

I am very grateful that Tripadvisor/Flipkey allows us to respond to reviews. Going into our 16th year in the vacation rental business we have treated our guests with the best possible service that we can. It is very important to us. We always appreciate feed back from guests. It gives us an opportunity to highlight the excellent services we provide.... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Windsor
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£88
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
70 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Klaus P
Speaks English, Russian, Polish
Listed since : Apr 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing