We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THE SEA CASTLE... 4 BR private Oyster Pond villa with beach access and views!

  • Saved Save
    You added THE SEA CASTLE... 4 BR private Oyster Pond villa with beach access and views! to your Saves list.
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    The Sea Castle, Oyeter Pond, St Maarten
    Special Offer:
    1 night free with a 7 day stay
    Property description
    Oyster Pond
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    7th Night Free! - Apr 15 - Dec 15, 2014 Restrictions Apply! This property may accept holiday stays of less than 14 nights.Rates may vary depending on # of bedrooms rented. Please see rate table or call for details.Sea Castle is a spacious contemporary beachfront villa sits just above the beautiful white sands of Dawn Beach, Dutch St. Maarten; high enough to enjoy panoramic views of Dawn Beach, St. Barths and the many breathtaking colors of the Caribbean Sea yet it offers private beach access. Living Room: Nicely decorated spacious living room with modern & rattan furnishings and dining table seating for 8 persons.Each of the four air-conditioned bedrooms with full baths opens onto a deck taking advantage of the panoramic view of Dawn Beach and Oyster Pond Bay and Yacht Club.Bedrooms: M... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Fully Equipped Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK282325 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    Low Season... 1 BR 15 Apr 2014 15 Dec 2014 5 nights
    £1,752
    $3,000
    Low Season... 2 BR 15 Apr 2014 15 Dec 2014 5 nights
    £2,044
    $3,500
    Low Season... 3 BR 15 Apr 2014 15 Dec 2014 5 nights
    £2,336
    $4,000
    Low Season... 4 BR 15 Apr 2014 15 Dec 2014 5 nights
    £3,504
    $6,000
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
rbutler8
Tampa, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This is a beautiful home with a great view and patio. We went with three other couples and the property has 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. It is on a hill and the walk to the beach may be challenging for some, but I did not mind it. For security, I suggest you put down the hurricane shutters on the... more

Rmhart839
Richardson, Texas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Overall, the Sea Castle is a very nice villa with 4 bedrooms. There is air conditioning in the bedrooms, but not in the main areas or kitchen. Even though we opened all the windows and doors, we could not get much of a breeze in the house and is gets quite warm. The back patio area is very nice and...

more

Vern3050
Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

While staying in The Sea Castle, robbers broke in stole $2000 in cash and $2000 in electronics. The unit had a faulty lock on the sliding glass door and a light that did not work in the patio. The break-in was reported to St Maarten police along with a police report. A detective came onsite and confirmed the faulty security... more

Management response:

Dear Vern... even though you did not rent this villa through our company, St Martin Reservation Center, I still want to express my sympathy for your loss. I can't make... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£1,752
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Manager
St Martin Reservation Center
(888) 392-3519
Speaks English, German
Listed since : Apr 2011
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing