We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

C19 - Mi Capricho

  • Bedroom
    Living Room
    Terrace & View
    Pool & Gardens
    Property description
    Sitio de Calahonda
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    1 bedroom, 1 bathroom first floor apartment. Superb one bedroom apartment situated within the prestigious beachfront 'Mi Capricho' complex.

    Beautiful tropical gardens, two stunning free form swimming pools and only metres from the beach. This bright spacious apartment is fully air conditioned and within walking distance of local shops and restaurants.

    Underground parking and a lift to all floors. Great choice for all age groups.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Freezer
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Garden
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Terrace
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Additional amenities & feature info
    The apartment has all the equipment needed to make your holiday enjoyable including washing machine and fridge freezer.
    Hot and cold air conditioning is also provided.
    Listing #HL50150 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Xmas/ New Year 21 Dec 2014 4 Jan 2015 1 night
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Prices are subject to change at the owners discretion.
    Prices are subject to change according to the exchange rate.

    Discounts for 4 weeks or over.
    Cots and highchairs are available for hire during your stay.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Malaga: 40.0 km
    Railway: Fuengirola: 20.0 km
    Fly to Malaga - Mi Capricho in Calahonda is just 30 minutes by car from the airport.

    Cheap flights available from Easyjet,Monarch plus many more.

    Please ask us about great rates on car hire!

    Local taxi's charge around 50 euros from the airport to Mi Capricho - Calahonda.

    A “tourist train” runs from the bottom of Calahonda to the top of the urbanisation throughout most of the year. It is a slow moving 'train' of about four carriages pulled by a road vehicle designed to resemble a steam train. It circulates from El Zoco shopping centre through the main streets of Calahonda on a half-hourly basis. The whole route takes around 45 minutes. The driver will stop along the route when people need to disembark. Tickets are between 2 and 4 euros depended on distance travelled. The tr...
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
    Nearby cities
    Andalucia Villas (24,470)
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Stayed at this apartment 2 years ago. Everything great at time. still Great location & site. Pool near beach great. Having revisited this Apartment it now needed a little money spending on it in respect to towels & bed linen etc.also dirty dressing rope found in wardrobe.unsure if apartment had a proper clean since last used. more

Management response:

Thank you very much for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay this year. We have contacted the owner to communicate your disappointment with the linen and towels and will purchase new ones. Regarding the cleaning, we will always re clean properties if we are made aware of the situation. We hope... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Enquiry
Julie Didsbury (Property Manager Suncoaster Holidays)
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Feb 2006
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 122 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing