We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mtn View Studio, sleeps 4 w/ Full Kitchen 490 sq ft

  • Drop leaf table, seats 4
    Drop leaf table, seats 4
    Drop leaf table, seats 4
    Patio Doors to small deck
    New euro top Queen Bed and Bedding
    Property description
    Collingwood
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Village and restaurants, all less than 1 km away, free shuttle. Bedding & towels provided for use during your stay. Studio unit has a Queen Bed and Double Sofa Bed in an open-concept room w/full kitchen (all cookware & dishes included). New 32' flat screen, DVD player, electric fireplace and small deck. Mountain views from living area and deck with resort outdoor hot tub a short walk away.

    Parking included. Ski out to lift access North Chair #4, Toronto Ski Club, just steps away.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3090687 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 2 nights
    £64
    CAD115
    £83
    CAD150
    £359
    CAD650
    Winter Season 14 Nov 2014 12 Feb 2015 2 nights
    £72
    CAD130
    £77
    CAD140
    --
    New Years 29 Dec 2014 2 Jan 2015 3 nights
    £111
    CAD200
    £111
    CAD200
    --
    Family Day Weekend 13 Feb 2015 16 Feb 2015 3 nights
    £72
    CAD130
    £72
    CAD130
    --
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 1.6 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PetBev
Kingston, Canada
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The villas might be a bit old but they are not worn out -- paint looks fresh and everything worked. So sad that local municipality will not accept recycling from the resorts. more

Cheryl D
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My husband and I stayed at this resort for a couples getaway. From the rush and busyness of everyday life. It was fantastic. Yes, it's busy here but, in a fun way. There are plenty of activities to partake in, or not! Once you are in the village there is absolutely no reason to leave. The restaurants, the shops, the... more

dias44
Toronto, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

this studio condo is nice except for the balcony. I was looking forward to sitting on the balcony but it is horrible. I was told there would be coffee and there was none so i had to go for coffee in the mornings - that was not good! Overall ok but a few things that should be fixed, like toaster.... more

Management response:

Dear Guest - I am sorry to hear you were not pleased and wish you had reached out to us during your stay and given us an opportunity to respond. Our staff would have delivered coffee & sheets promptly and I know this was an oversight and we do apologize. We are eager to improve our service and accommodation. We... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£64
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Teresa M
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 45 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing