We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stylish Apartment Cheltenham 4

  • Living Area
    Living Area
    Living Area
    Living Area
    Open Plan Living and Dining Area
    Open Plan Living and Dining Area
    Dining Area
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This contemporary second floor apartment with two double bedrooms is situated in a side street just off the main Promenade in the centre of town, and includes a parking space in a gated, secure private car park.

    It is within easy walking distance of the High Street, the café area of Montpellier, Imperial Square - host to the town's many festivals - the Town Hall, the Everyman Theatre and numerous shops, restaurants and bars.

    Also within easy reach are the railway station and Cheltenham Racecourse – home of The Gold Cup.

    As the Western Gateway to The Cotswolds, the property is also a well-positioned base for touring the surrounding countryside, towns and attractions.


    Off the main hallway there is a spacious open plan living area including comfortable sofas and...
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Secure Parking
    • Shared Garden
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #HL454612 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Bristol Airport / Birmingham International Airport: 90.0 km
    Railway: Cheltenham Spa: 1.8 km
    BY ROAD:

    15 minutes from junction 11a on the M5
    10 minutes from junction 10 on the M5
    1 hour 10 mins from Bristol Airport
    1 hour 5 mins from Birmingham International Airport

    BY RAIL to Cheltenham Spa railway station, only 1.8km away:

    2 hour 15 mins by direct train from London Paddington
    40 mins by direct train from Bristol Temple Meads
    1 hour 15 mins from Birmingham International (Airport)

    Direct services also available from/to: Leeds, York, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, Plymouth and the towns and cities between Cardiff and Nottingham.

    There are regular buses to the town centre from the railway station. The drop off point in the town centre is only a short walk away.
    Activities nearby
    There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in this apartment for 2 nights one weekend in August 2014. There was 6 of us & it was very ideal for what we needed. It is a very large & comfortable apartment which suited a group of young adults. It had everything that we needed for the weekend & was in a good location. The only two things that I could find fault with is that the out of the two bathrooms, only one of them had a shower & this was the ensuite bathroom in the master bedroom. This means that we had to distrub whoever was staying in the bedroom in order to have a shower. It was either that or sit in the bathtub to try to wash in the main bathroom. This wasn't massively practical at all. It would have been perfect if there was a shower head attachment in the main bathroom. The only other thing was that it was relatively noisy of an evening due to the bar just out the back of the building. This didn't bother us very much at all but it could easily disrupt many as it was very loud. Other than that... more

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
person found this review helpful

The location of the property was excellent, however the noise coming from the bar/nightclub situated behind the property was extremely loud and we had to close all windows which then made it bearable. The selection and quality of the kitchen utensils was poor and the standard of cleaning in the flat left a lot to be desired (the inside of the fridge was dirty and all the windows and mirrors looked as if they had been cleaned with a greasy cloth) more

Management response:

Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated. We had a temporary cleaner in to cover for our normal one and it is apparent that they are not up to standard so I will make sure we don't use them again. I will review the situation regarding the kitchen utensils and make some improvements. Unfortunately we can't do much to... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Request to Book
28 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Elizabeth M
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing