We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Grosvenor 2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Apartment

  • Stylish Dining
    Stylish Dining
    Stylish Dining
    Relaxing Living Area
    Great Ambience
    Perfect for Entertaining
    Property description
    London
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    The Grosvenor Apartment is a 650 square foot, 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom dwelling, set within the very core of ancient London. The apartment block is set upon a famous market street called Strutton Ground, which exudes English market culture and is teeming with quaint shops, eateries, and stalls.

    The living room features a dining table, complete with chairs, as well as two sofas. For entertainment, there's a television, a DVD player, an MP3-compatible stereo, and high-speed internet capabilities with an unlimited amount of data transfer permitted.

    Finally, ensure a good night's rest for your party by sleeping on the orthopaedic beds, complete with quality bedding and linen.

    *****

    LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

    -Tate Britain, the oldest art gallery of the famed Tate network, is a mere 10-minute...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3797835 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chook1968
Sydney, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed here as a family of four, and the location was ideal, either by transport, or walking to the city via sites like the Museum of Natural History. Accommodation was alright, but little things like if the walls, floors, etc had been cleaned, and having guides on how to use appliances would of made the experience so much better. Having... more

Management response:

Hi Andrew, We are very pleased to know that you find our Grosvenor apartments wonderfully located in the heart of London! Thank you for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated as it will help us improve the level of service we provide to our guests. We would like to apologise if you feel that the apartment's walls and floor were... more

Report response as inappropriate
Melbourne...
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was fantastic! Clean, well equipped, comfortable, secure, great location....has it all really! Would definitely stay again. My only issue was the smell in the stairwell, however the smell did not enter apartment, and the safe didn't work - but these issues shouldn't deter from staying here. We really enjoyed our time staying at the Grosvenor Apartments in London! more

Management response:

We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future visits, we offer a 5% discount for our returning guests. Please let us know how we may... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

5 minutes walking to Big Ben or to Victoria station (train to Gatwick airport). Bus and metro station is very close. You can walk to the park, to Parliament. Store, pubs and cafe are also near the apartment. Apartment is big enough. The living room with 2 sofas is very convenient. The system of codes to enter apartment works well.... more

Management response:

We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future visits, we offer a 5% discount for our returning guests. Please let us know how we may... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£155
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
120 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
City Marque
443333113333
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2010
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 210 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing