We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Grosvenor 2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Apartment

  • Stylish Dining
    Stylish Dining
    Stylish Dining
    Relaxing Living Area
    Great Ambience
    Perfect for Entertaining
    Property description
    London
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    The Grosvenor Apartment is a 650 square foot, 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom dwelling, set within the very core of ancient London. The apartment block is set upon a famous market street called Strutton Ground, which exudes English market culture and is teeming with quaint shops, eateries, and stalls.

    The living room features a dining table, complete with chairs, as well as two sofas. For entertainment, there's a television, a DVD player, an MP3-compatible stereo, and high-speed internet capabilities with an unlimited amount of data transfer permitted.

    Finally, ensure a good night's rest for your party by sleeping on the orthopaedic beds, complete with quality bedding and linen.

    *****

    LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

    -Tate Britain, the oldest art gallery of the famed Tate network, is a mere 10-minute...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3797835 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 7 nights
    £155
    £155
    £942
    £3,202
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Please note that these rates are indicative only - prices can fluctuate greatly with market forces, such as seasonality.

    We encourage you to formally send us an enquiry, where we'll in exchange offer a tailored and specific quote to your coming trip to London.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne...
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was fantastic! Clean, well equipped, comfortable, secure, great location....has it all really! Would definitely stay again. My only issue was the smell in the stairwell, however the smell did not enter apartment, and the safe didn't work - but these issues shouldn't deter from staying here. We really enjoyed our time staying at the Grosvenor Apartments in London! more

Management response:

We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future visits, we offer a 5% discount for our returning guests. Please let us know how we may... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

5 minutes walking to Big Ben or to Victoria station (train to Gatwick airport). Bus and metro station is very close. You can walk to the park, to Parliament. Store, pubs and cafe are also near the apartment. Apartment is big enough. The living room with 2 sofas is very convenient. The system of codes to enter apartment works well.... more

Management response:

We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future visits, we offer a 5% discount for our returning guests. Please let us know how we may... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

we appreciate a lot the position of the Grosvenor, very central in Westminster : if you like to visit a city walking, I can not imagine something better in London then, the apartment is nice and well equipped very close to it, you have lot of choice for breakfast, dinner and drinking enjoy it !!! more

Management response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are really delighted that you like our fabulous Grosvenor Apartment. All of our properties are located near tubes and attractions so our guest will enjoy their stay. For any future visits, we would like to offer you a 5% discount. Once again, our sincerest thank you. City Marque - Customer Care more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£155
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Manager
City Marque
443333113333
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2014
Calendar Updated: 116 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing