We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Park Apartment

  • Huge Double Bed,(splits into two Twin Beds if required) with Single Divan Bed to the right.
    Huge Double Bed,(splits into two Twin Beds if required) with Single Divan Bed to the right.
    Huge Double Bed,(splits into two Twin Beds if required) with Single Divan Bed to the right.
    The large Living Room showing one of the two Sofas and the Dining table. The Kitchen is to the left.
    The tiled Bathroom with Bath and Shower.The Hand Basin is to the right. Sorry about the poor photo.
    Kitchen is fully equipped with Washing Machine, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge and Dish washer (right).
    Green Park Terrace. The Apartment is at the near end
    Property description
    Bath
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Located in the middle of Bath, our Apartment is part of a traditional Georgian Terrace, built around 1800, that leads down to the River Avon. All amenities including attractions and shops are within a short walk.
    The location is quiet, overlooking Green Park and not far from the Railway Station. We provide a Parking Permit allowing you to park outside the apartment and elsewhere in Bath. The Theatre Royal, Cinemas, Roman Baths, Pump Rooms, Pulteney Bridge and The Royal Crescent are all near to hand.

    Green Park Apartment has flexible accommodation. The large Bedroom, 18' x 13, has a super size double bed that can split into 2 single beds. There is also a single divan bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. The Living Room, 19' x 13', is also very spacious with...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (5)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(3)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL1312142 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Activities nearby
    Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Brennedy
Waterford, Ireland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment suited us very well! It's very homely, full of quaint charm, with la lovely view of the park. We were able to relax and go at our own pace. It is not perfection, but neither of our homes are either. A parking permit was provided and we were able to park on the street. Sainsbury s is very near for whatever you need. Everything is within walking distance. The shower is tricky and probably needs to be replaced and the pull out sofa is a bit narrow for a couple, but these two small quibbles wouldn't stop us staying there again more

Management response:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Green Park apartment and your feedback about the electric shower has been actioned. We replaced it towards the end of 2014 so the water now comes directly from the hot water system. You are also quite right about the sofa bed. We don't recommend it for 2 adults, 2 small children who... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£120
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
William C
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2012
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing