We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

91 Knights Place

  • Saved Save
    You added 91 Knights Place to your Saves list.
    Open plan living room/kitchen taken April 2014
    Open plan living room/kitchen taken April 2014
    Open plan living room/kitchen taken April 2014
    Open plan kitchen taken April 2014
    Open plan living area taken April 2014
    Open plan dining area taken April 2014
    Open plan living area taken April 2014
    Property description
    Windsor
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    ** Since the review we have invested in brand new deluxe mattress's and updated the photos** ONLY 1.8 MILES TO LEGOLAND - FREE WIFI- FREE SECURE PARKING. This two bedroom two bathroom executive apartment in the ever popular Knights Place town centre development is an ideal base for a short let for business or pleasure. The apartment has a kingsize double bed in the master bedroom and twin single beds in the second bedroom. There is an open plan living room with sofa and chairs, the room is separated by a breakfast bar and open plan to the modern fitted kitchen with all the appliances including dishwasher and facilities. There are lovely communal gardens plus secure underground allocated parking. The apartment has a family bathroom with shower over bath and an en-suite shower room to th... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL561577 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Early Summer 16 May 2014 20 Jul 2014 3 nights
    £140
    £140
    £850
    Peak Summer 21 Jul 2014 9 Sep 2014 5 nights
    £140
    £140
    £850
    Autumn 10 Sep 2014 19 Dec 2014 2 nights
    £130
    £130
    £750
    Xmas/New Year 20 Dec 2014 5 Jan 2015 5 nights
    £150
    £150
    £950
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Standard set up is to sleep 4 however Children and extra adults maybe permissible as we can add a single folding bed that could be used in the living room and or a travel cot can be made available please enquire.
    20% deposit payable on booking, balance due 8 weeks prior to arrival date. Please email for full terms and conditions.
    High Chair and Travel Cot available to hire at an additional cost.
    The standard rate includes linen and towels for up to four occupants, Additional charge for extra linen and guest beds, please enquire.

    We also operate a Shuttle service and personal check in. Heathrow £40, Gatwick £80 per journey, 7 seat minivan please enquire for availability.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Heathrow: 19.0 km
    Railway: Windsor and Eton Central: 1.0 km
    Ferry: Dover: 163.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DAWNROPER
Ripon, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in Apartment 91 and it was brilliant. The décor was lovely and the apartment was really clean. We were surprised how large the rooms were and to have 2 bathrooms was a added bonus. We felt at home straight away when we walked in.The only problem we found was the beds were so comfortable we could hardly get out of them in a morning. There was plenty of lovely soft white towels and more than enough hot water.The apartment was clean and smelt nice. It was a fabulous apartment it was a pity we only could stay 3 nights but we definatley will stay there again.We did hear a bit of traffic but it wasn't a problem. Never heard any ones television,music ,talking or general noise that can be a nuisance, it was so quiet and peaceful. We didn't bother closing the blinds as we loved the view across to Windsor Castle and no one could look in on us as we were high up. We found a real gem in Apartment 91. more

ZXAngel
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The location of the apartments is excellent. Everything within walking distance. Awesome Indian restaurant 'Saffron' a 2 minute walk. Having secure underground parking was great as was the wifi for our teenage son.

The apartment was dirty, cobwebs on kitchen ceiling. Lock to bathroom kept falling off. Towel heater and heater in bathroom didnt work. No hairdryer but one was quickly provided. The beds are rock hard with thin mattress. The noise from planes didn't bother us but the blinds are very thin and made it harder to sleep. Although for the 4 nights we were there we hardly slept due to the mattresses. The whole apartment needed attention and fixing up.For the money we paid I felt it wasn't worth it. We didnt get the apartment we paid for as other guests had extended their stay. Then we were told we would be put in their biggest apartment. This never happened and we stayed in a rather below standard for the price apartment. When you look at the photos on various websites...
more

Management response:

Thank you for your review and sorry that you were not happy with the apartment. Its a shame that you didnt contact us during your stay with these issues as we would have been happy to rectify them for you. We could have sent the cleaners to attend to the cobwebs and any other areas you were not happy with... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£130
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Michael Leatherbarrow (Property Manager Windsor Lets LTD)
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing