We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Titanic Quarter Belfast

  • Modern 1 bed apartment with private balcony
    Modern 1 bed apartment with private balcony
    Modern 1 bed apartment with private balcony
    Spacious 1 bed apartment
    Bright Open Plan Living / Dining Area
    Comfortable living area - 3 seater sofa + 2 chairs
    Fully kitted out kitchen with fan oven, grill, 4 ring hob, microwave, cooking utensils, etc
    Property description
    Belfast
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    'Apartments Owned & Operated by Mullan Property'

    Our 1 bed apartment in the Arc building is in the heart of Belfast City Centre just a short walk from the shops, restaurants & city centre attractions.

    Stylish, contemporary and comfortable, this one bedroom apartment has all the comforts of home, ensuring you a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Our kitchen is fully equipped if you fancy cooking - you can even enjoy dining al fresco on the balcony!! Alternatively you can avail of the nearby restaurants!!

    Rates start from:

    • £120 for 2 nights
    • £325 for 7 nights
    NB: Prices may be subject to change at the advertiser's discretion.

    Rates vary significantly depending on Special Events, Last Minute Offers & the Availability of our other Belfast City Centre apartments. Ple...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    The following are offered but are Subject to Availability and must be confirmed & organised prior to the stay:
    - Wireless Internet Access (WiFi)
    Listing #HL167994 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Map displays general property location.
    Contact the manager for exact address.
    Make Enquiry
    Call for reservations: 00442890322228
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Belfast City Airport: 3.0 km
    Railway: Central: 1.5 km
    Ferry: Belfast Harbour: 1.5 km
    The NEW 1 bed apartment sleeps 2 people and is close to the Belfast City airport and only a short walk to the city centre shops, restaurants, etc. Sofa bed provided to sleep children, etc

    Internet access available
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dennispat...
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in September 2014

We booked this apartment through Mullan Properites looked very nice in the web site and knowing the Titanic quarter of Belfast is a pretty new development in Belfast we bookek a 10 day stay, we arrived had trouble getting the keys from the locked box pass code did not work but with some help from a couple of tenants we...

more

Management response:

Hi Dennis Thank you for taking time to review your stay & I am sorry that you feel disappointed with our service. The review relates to a stay 8 months ago and I am sorry that you did not raise any concerns then as we would have addressed them immediately. I have addressed your points below: The floors should have... more

Report response as inappropriate
JAMcBride
Bristol
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and I wish we were there for more than 2 nights – we did try to extend our stay but unfortunately the apartment was already booked so we were too late - the apartment was modern, clean, bright and we didn’t want to leave! The property agency were very friendly and helpful and did try to get us... more

donnabark...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
11
people found this review helpful

Great apartment, perfect for a relaxing break and retail therapy. Very clean, tidy and would use again. more

other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£80
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Shane & Anne M
00442890322228
Speaks English, Italian, French, Polish
Listed since : Aug 2011
Response Rate: 25 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 40 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing