We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aiete - SAN SEBASTIAN

  • Property description
    San Sebastian - Donostia
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    DESCRIPTION OF THE APARTMENT


    The lounge reflexs the house style, chimmeny in lounge plus 2 armchairs, giving off a comfortable sensations, big wide windows plus terrace and garden.

    Dining room overlooking of the garden and a impressive table for 8 guests.
    Table and 4 wicker armchairs to enjoy the atmosphere.

    The first bedroom consists of a lobby with 2 fitted wardrobes and a complete bathroom 150 cm bed with 2 bedside tables plus chest of drawers and 2 armchairs exterior with terrace.

    The second bedroom consists of 2 1,05 cm beds with bedside tables and large fitted wardrobe.

    Exterior room with terrace and garden views.

    The third bedroom also consists of 2 1,05 cm beds with bedside tables plus fitted wardrobe, plus terrace with garden views.

    The 4th bedroom consists of 90 c...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Boat Available
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(5)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (7)
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Patio
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Playground
    • Private Garden
    • Private Tennis Court
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Staffed Property
    • Swingset
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL194777 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Fuenterrabía: 22.0 km
    Railway: San Sebastián: 2.0 km
    Ferry: Santander: 200.0 km
    Nearest airport is Biarritz and Bilbao, airlines Ryanair and Easyjet.
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.1 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hastingso...
Perth
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment with my husband and four friends for six nights in September. We had great difficulty in locating the apartment which is no where near the location shown on the map on the holiday lettings website. We had to wait on the side of the road for an hour for someone to meet us and direct us to the apartment. The apartment itself is large but bare and totally unloved, the kitchen and bathrooms were old and dirty and no care had been taken to prepare the apartment for guest, it even smelt bad.

No information was provided by the letting agent not even a map of the area or directions to the nearest shop. No instructions were provided on the hot water system which was complicated and needed to be turned on and zoned whenever anyone wanted to have a shower. There were six people staying in the apartment but we were only provided with one set of keys, a second set was finally delivered at 10.30pm the following night after numerous phone calls (luckily one...
more

Management response:

Good morning, in answer to the previous complaint listed as anonymous, we can answer: The apartment you stayed at, you can see that is very well located on the map of our web presentation, and you can see it here, put link to it http://www.apartamentosnorte.com/apartamento.php?id=24 In respect to the apartment cleanliness we don’t understand your complaint, because we never had... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£108
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
APARTAMENTOS NORTE A
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Dec 2011
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 107 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing