We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Cala Green 7 to your Saves list.
    terrace with direct access to the pool
    terrace with direct access to the pool
    terrace with direct access to the pool
    gardens
    lounge
    end of terrace
    terrace
    Property description
    Benidorm
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    3 bed villa nestling in the hills above Benidorm, with fantastic views to the coast. Ideally positioned between the village of Finestrat and La Cala on the coast, just a five minute drive either way. The exciting theme parks, Terra Mitica, Terra Natura, Aqualandia and Mundomar, are in close proximity together with the beaches and bustling nightlife of Benidorm. It makes a perfect base for the ideal family holiday. There are many activities to pursue and the fantastic new real Villaitana golf course is just a few minutes drive away. The villa is fully air conditioned (metered at 1 euro = 2.5 hours) and has 3 storeys. Entrance downstairs upstairs has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and fully fitted kitchen, a cloakroom with toilet & basin, and a lounge/diner with Sky TV & DVD . This leads on... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shower Rooms (2)
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL323376 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    1 Jul 2014 31 Aug 2014 7 nights
    £575
    1 Sep 2014 30 Sep 2014 7 nights
    £400
    1 Oct 2014 31 Oct 2014 7 nights
    £350
    Fees
    • Service fee: £80 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    £80 will be added for the the linen fee (compulsory extra) and £100 refundable security deposit. This covers lost keys, breakages and excessive cleaning. Air con is metered at 1 euro = 2.5 hours)
    Bath towels and sheets provided, but please bring own beach towels.
    On booking a £200 deposit is required with the balance payable 8 weeks before travel.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Alicante: 35.0 km
    Nearby cities
    Ibiza Villas (2,690)
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

johnmall5
Shepshed, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed at this villa for 10 nights. The villa itself is basic and needs some TLC. The keyholders were very friendly, and nothing was to much trouble for them. The villa, in our opinion, is in an ideal situation, but would advise on hiring a car. The view from the villa is fantastic. The only gripe about the villa is if you don't mind the smell of dog poo from your next door neighbour while eating your evening meal, you'll be fine. The neighbours are Spanish and are full time residents with a big dog, but are friendly and quiet (the dog does bark at you when you open the front gate to the swimming pool).
The Sky t.v is only the basic package.
The air conditioning is fantastic and costs 1 euro for 2 hours. The bbq is VERY small, but it served its purpose and we managed to cook all kind of meats from the local supermarket.

Overall, it could do with a lick of paint and a tidy (broken sun lounger on roof terrace and pile of dirt). But we made the most of it and...
more

Management response:

Thank you for the feedback on this villa. I believe the keyholders bought 4 new loungers whilst you were there. The painting of the villa is also scheduled for September. Can't really do much about the neighbours dog, but we will ask them to clear up the mess. more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveller has booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£350
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Joan Petherick (Property Manager Joan Petherick)
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing