We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pantheon and Navona charming 6 bedrooms 15 sleeps

  • Another view of living room
    Another view of living room
    Another view of living room
    Detail of ancient bedroom
    Old XVI century building
    First romantic bedroom
    A very large suite that can be trasformed into a second living room
    Property description
    Rome
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
    The apartment is situated on the first floor of a XVI century building, without elevator (3 flights of stairs, 31 large steps)

    The historical apartment has 4.8 meter high ceilings which are decorated with original decorations in gold and wood of XVI century.

    It is composed of a foyer, 6 bedrooms (one with an elegant king size canopy bed, another one is the large suite with a large queen size bed, and the others last one with large queen sized beds.), a large living room (which can accommodate others 2 persons in the queen size sofa, at least a single sofa bed on the loft and 4 bathrooms with a shower each.
    2 modern and full equipped kitchens (with 2 tables, 2 dress and 2 dishes washers, 2 dryers,and all amenities you need)complete this very confortable and large apartment.
    In living ro...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(2)
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (10)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shower Rooms (4)
    • Sofa Beds:(3)
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN2072109 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
InnTravel...
Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The location is perfect, stumble out the door and you are at many of the main sites. But, on a side street so it feels intimate. The pictures cannot do it justice: high, high ceilings and simply wonderful. If pu rent both, it is great for a large group. Georgia arranged transport for arrival and departure, which removed a lot of worry.

I have been accused of high standards, and there are a few "luxury" places to which I would not return. Between the quality of the apartment and Georgia's attentive service, I highly recommend this for a family vacation.
more

Management response:

Thank you so much. I'm always trying to do all my best for my guests' relax and I'm happy to know that they are happy of the apartment and of my work and assistance. more

Report response as inappropriate
joninnyc
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were very disappointed in our stay at the apartment. The plus of the apartment is that it is in a great location. We stayed at the apartment in June and one of our requirements for an apartment was for it to have air conditioning. For the entire 4 nights we were there, the air conditioning did not work in half of the apartment (the unit is really 2 apartments with a connecting door). The other half of the apartment has portable air conditioners that have a tube that vents the hot air out the window so the window has to be open to run the air conditioner. The problem is that the windows don’t have screens so bugs came in during the night and we woke up with bites (5 of the 8 people) on our bodies. The owner really did not seem to care that the air conditioning was not working. They told us it will be fixed on Monday (we arrived on Saturday), then we couldn’t fix it on Monday, it will be fixed Tuesday. Then on Tuesday they told us it was fixed but when we got back to the...

more

Management response:

It appens that there are some problems, but owner was correct and refund a part of money for each day of trouble. I apologize again for all. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£498
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Giorgia L
39 3458615193
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2012
Response Rate: 50 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing