We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

RomeGuestHome Experience Vatican Metro Wifi Upto6

  • Property description
    Rome
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    EXPERIENCE ROME AS A ROMAN DOES.
    That's what we want for our guests. It 's our mission and for this our apartment has been designed and structured. The apartment where we lived for years, just 100 meters from metro stop Ottaviano and 10 minutes from Piazza San Pietro, is thinked to be your home during your holiday in Rome .

    In the apartments RomeGuestHome , actually, you will find in Rome the comfort of your own home.
    Air conditioning, two televisions, games for children, some tourist guides, a kitchen equipped with everything, bathroom and bedrooms ready to accommodate yourselves, two sets of keys, washing machine and dishwasher. And much, much more .
    And the INTERNET . At home but not alone. Even walking around the city thanks to our portable wi-fi router. We will also provide...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2180061 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sue426
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Our family of 5 stayed in RomeGuestHome for 3 nights in December, 2014. We had wonderful time and would recommend to anyone who wants to visit Rome and to have the feeling of at home. First of all, Chiara, the owner of the apartment, is very kind, thoughtful and considerate. Her quick response to our requests made our stay much... more

Management response:

Dear sue, thanks for the beautiful words you spent for our property and for my capacity in cooking! :-) Believe me it has been a pleasure for me to cook with you....you were so interested in what we were doing...I'm sure you will prepare an excelent tiramisu now that you are back home. We really believe this kind of experiences... more

Report response as inappropriate
GaelLalon...
Quebec
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our apartment in Rome and were pleasantly surprised by its spaciousness. We were a party of four adults. Chiara was very helpful during the planning of our trip. We did have a few questions since this was the first time we were renting an apartment for our vacation. Chiara always replied in a prompt and friendly manner.... more

Management response:

Thanks a lot. We are glad you enjoyed the flat and the area that actually is full of restaurant, pizzerie, ice cream shop, supermarket, cinema, banks, pubs, and all kind of shops. See you soon. more

Report response as inappropriate
Philadelphia seniors
PA, USA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

more

Management response:

You explained perfectly our apartment and our policy. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Caravelle is a really nice restaurant. . Anyway there are lots of them all... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£59
/
Night
Week
Month
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
chiara d
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Listed since : Jul 2013
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing