We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio in City Apartments Antwerp

  • City Apartments Antwerp
    City Apartments Antwerp
    City Apartments Antwerp
    City Apartments Antwerp
    City Apartments Antwerp
    Studio - City Apartments Antwerp
    Studio - City Apartments Antwerp
    Property description
    Antwerp
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    City Apartments Antwerp has an ideal location, in the heart of Antwerp.
    The residence is close to the cultural center of town, in a quiet street, within walking distance of the important places of interest.
    Within short distance, you may find a bus and metro stop, which give you an easy way to visit the city.
    Only 15 minutes away from the harbor of Antwerp and the Bourla theater.
    Also the ‘Grote Markt’, the diamond quarter, the ‘Vlaamse Opera’ and the shopping streets, are located close to our residence.

    This residence offers 29 fully furnished studio-apartments, which combine the advantages of an apartment with the comfort of hotel service.
    The entire building offers free wireless internet to keep – during your stay – in touch with your family, friends en co-workers.

    At our residence, w...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Staffed Property
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2084859 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kaj F
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The flat is barely acceptable for the price. Worse is that BE-housing cheats their customers. It overcharged me for what an invented 'local tourist-tax'. The city of Antwerp confirmed that BE-housing should return the 'tax'-money to me, but BE-housing neither reimburses me nor answers any mail from me or from the city. more

Management response:

Dear Kaj, We understand that you are not satisfied with the charged taxes. Article 2.4. of the Belgian tax regulation regarding hotelbookings in Antwerp, states that an overnight stay wherefore we have to pay taxes is: “Every night a accommodation is kept available for a tourist." We are (unfortunately) obligated to pay this taxes when you have made a non-refundable... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£40
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Manager
Be-Housing Group
Speaks English, French, Dutch
Listed since : Feb 2014
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing