We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Barbados St James 3 Bed Villas

  • Saved Save
    You added Barbados St James 3 Bed Villas to your Saves list.
    Enjoy the views with a cocktail!
    Property description
    Paynes Bay
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This private, open plan, spacious villa, is located on the prestigious west coast of the Island in beautiful Paynes Bay. Situated within a private residential setting with veranda overlooking a lush flowering front lawn, access to a private garden and air-conditioning to all the bedrooms.

    The elevated landscape affords views of the breathtaking Caribbean sea to the west of the property and its location provides an easy 2 minute access to beautiful white sandy beaches. There you will find a truly stunning turquoise sea where you can engage in water-sports, swim with turtles or simply sunbathe. There is horse riding and other activities such as golf at the nearby famous Sandy Lane golf course.

    There are a plethera of excellent restaurants within easy walking distance or a 5 minute car or...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    Open access to veranda from the living area, with table and seating, providing views overlooking a lush flowering front lawn.
    The elevated landscape of the property also affords stunning views from the veranda of the Caribbean flora and fauna and of the breathtaking Caribbean sea to the west of the property. From the utility room there is access to a private lawned rear garden, with lush tropical flowers and plants, which provides outside seating for dining, sunbathing, lounging and drying facilities.
    Listing #HL202097 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    High Season 1 Jul 2014 1 Sep 2014 7 nights
    £92
    £96
    £742
    Low Season 2 Sep 2014 31 Oct 2014 7 nights
    £83
    £87
    £684
    High Season 1 Nov 2014 1 Jan 2015 7 nights
    £92
    £96
    £742
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Grantley Adam: 20.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Skiing: Property Is In A Ski Resort, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
andrew425
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this so called Villa and the owner insisted on full payment in advance. When we arrived we were completely stunned at the terrible standard of the property. The furniture would be better thrown in the trash. The house stated their was a lush garden at the front which was actually a 3ft bit of... more

Management response:

This guest booked a 5 week stay at Damas Villa, well in advance. He paid a non-refundable deposit and received a full contract with all terms and conditions. He also paid a refundable damage fee, which was returned to him at the end of his stay on inspection of the villa. Guests at the villa are encouraged to inform us... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£83
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Marcia H
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2012
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing