We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ballyshannon - 8903

  • Property description
    Ballyshannon
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    GF: lounge/kitchen/diner, 2 doubles, shower room.
    Electricity and oil central heating included, open fire with starter pack, linen and towels included, travel cot, high chair, TV, dvd player, CD, fridge with small ice box, microwave, washer/dryer, freeview, welcome pack, garden furniture, bbq, off road parking. Pets welcome.
  • Amenities & details
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Highchair
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Secure Parking
    • Shower Rooms (1)
    • Stereo System
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    DVD;Stereo / CD Player;Freeview - (Free digital TV channels);Microwave;High Chair;Travel Cot;Power incl;Linen and Towels;
    Listing #HL290505 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car recommended
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

404david
newtownards
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this cottage for 1 week in july 2013.when I arrived the cottage stank of dampness in 30 degree temperature !! after unpacking and wanting to cook a meal we discovered the gas cylinder was empty.after contacting the owner and having to go and collect a new cylinder myself we did get to eat that nite after experiencing unusal sounds coming from the very unclean oven and even got to do dishes etc in glorious brown water.got up on sun morning to find our clothes where damp and that the oven didn't work at all.contacted owner to report oven fault, which he said he would get sorted.it wasn't and I stood on a sunday nite for almost 1 hour 45 mins defrosting / cooking findus lasagne in the microwave. I ended up booking into the Donegal central hotel which I can highly recommend at further expense of 230 euros for 2 nights.i have taken a complaint up with imagine Ireland who I can only say have been very unhelpfull and like to quote their terms and conditions and seem to think that I... more

Management response:

Dear Holidaymaker. I was very disappointed to read of your complaint. We have been letting this newly renovated 400 year cottage for 3 years now. We have had about 60 groups of people staying during this time. Not one client has complained about the damp you have mentioned. When you contacted me about the cooker, I contacted my care-taker, who... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£240
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
01271308 047
Manager
Imagine Ireland (Property Manager Imagine Ireland)
Speaks English, French, German
Listed since : Dec 2010
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing