We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

36915 - Europarcs Villapark de

  • Property description
    Oost-knollendam
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 07 : Friday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; May 01 - May 04 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out requ... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Parking
    • Terrace
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #HL1278272 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£63
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
this property has payment protection
Manager
Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 15 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing