We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • View on the house from the private garden
    View on the house from the private garden
    View on the house from the private garden
    Living room with log fire & direct access to the terrace
    Relaxing on the sunny terrace
    Villa Les Sables
    View on the private garden from the terrace
    Property description
    Le Touquet – Paris-Plage
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    The property is located at just 5 minutes drive from the beach, golf, tennis & horseriding facilities + fashionable shops & restaurants. It is enjoyable all year round as the house gets quickly heated, is comfortably fitted and well equipped. Newly redecorated in 2009-2010.

    Children will enjoy cycling on the safe cul-de-sac and will make the most of the large garden with direct access to the woods. The wooden terrace is ideal for barbeque parties, furnished with a table and chairs. The living room is large with log fire, an open kitchen and a children/TV corner. The villa is ideal for families, with 5-6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(7)
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Additional amenities & feature info
    Young children will find some toys & games to play with as well as some books and DVDs, mostly in French though... LCD flat screen TV with many channels including some English speaking. WiFi hi-speed connection via Bouygues Box (N.B.: please note that the owner wil not be held responsible for the occasional disruption of the internet connection, which can usually be restored by rebooting the modem).
    Listing #HL19672 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Le Touquet: 0.5 km
    Railway: Etaples - Le Touquet: 5.0 km
    Ferry: Boulogne, or Calais, or Dunkerque: 30.0 km
    Walking distance from Le Touquet airport. Five minutes drive from Etaples train station. 45 minutes motorway drive from the Channel Tunnel.
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 3.0 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in the house as 2 families with young children, and we loved the house. The pictures were obviously taken before they made changes, so don't do it justice. There were 6 bedrooms in total which gave us more than enough room. The downstairs was large and open, with the kitchen and tv area next to one another and... more

5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here during August. The house is very nice and filled with everything you could need. Unfortunatley, upon returning I have emailed the owner several times about the return of our security deposit to no avail. No response or refund has been forthcoming. A real shame as we were hoping to book again for next year. Potential lessees beware!!!! more

Management response:

Refund of the securit deposit has now been effected. In order to allow for a quicker refund in the future, the guests' bank account details (BIC/IBAN) will now be collected upfront at booking rather than after the holiday stay, more

Report response as inappropriate
Adrian G
London, United Kingdom
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We loved our stay at Les Sables and have little criticism of the house, too many personal family photos which I thought strange and every knife in the kitchen blunt without a sharpener and that is it. We adapted one of the bunk beds upstairs to provide two singles which intern gave another double bed as there is only one... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Enquiry
32 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Mr Tanguy D
Speaks English, French, German
Listed since : May 2009
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing