We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
    Powered by Microsoft® Translator
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Double Beds:(4)
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #HL4731749 by: Holiday Lettings
    Powered by Microsoft® Translator
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was the most disappointing property I've ever booked!
We were looking forward to a relaxing stay with a calm view over the lake - as advertised. They do say this isn't guaranteed. However I feel they should offer the lesser properties at a different rate. Our view was a small grey yard with black metal fence and a car park behind a disused restaurant!!
The only bathroom obviously had a daring problem as it had an awful smell.
In a better location the house would have been quite nice as it was reasonably well equipped & the wifi was mostly good.


Management response:

Dear Mrs. Hunt, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your experience was not what you would have expected. We will do our ultimate best to improve the points which you have pointed out. The houses are indeed diffrent located. Some people like to have more privacy. This was provided in the house you had, because the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Oberhausen, Germany
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Schönes, modernes Ferienhaus in guter Lage. Komfortable Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Herd und einem großen Gefrierschrank. Amsterdam gut 30 km entfernt und problemlos zu erreichen. Wir hätten uns sehr wohl gefühlt, wenn das Haus insgesamt in einem besseren Pflegezustand gewesen wäre. In zwei Schlafzimmern waren die Betten der Vormieter nicht frisch bezogen worden, Lebensmittelreste fanden sich in den Küchenschränken und waren dort offenbar schön länger. In vielen Lampen fehlten die Glühbirnen. Die Schlafzimmer im Dachgeschoss hatten keine Nachtischlampen. Leider nur ein Badezimmer. more

other traveller has booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Natascha P
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2014
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 46 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing