We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

6A1 Victoria Court 1

  • Saved Save
    You added 6A1 Victoria Court 1 to your Saves list.
    Sitting on the patio facing the Pool
    Sitting on the patio facing the Pool
    Sitting on the patio facing the Pool
    bathroom with shower and vanity basin
    Lighting around the large swimming pool area
    kitchen with fridge freezer ,washing machine ,microwave ,hob and oven
    New full kitchen and breakfast bar
    Property description
    Arona
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    GREAT DEAL !! Children under 13 no charge (Please advise children age when making enquiry to ensure correct price)

    Apartment number 6A1 at VICTORIA COURT 1

    NEWLY PURCHASED ..owner now has 3 ground floor apartments in this complex other apartments can be viewed at the bottom of the page
    See great reviews left by our regular customers
    Please note prices are for 2 persons Include 7 % VAT due to Spanish Goverment Law

    Booking price per week - £265-00
    Xmas/New Year £380-00 per week
    Extra person £35-00 per week

    Tourist Board registered with onsite Management Company
    Apartment number 6A1 at VICTORIA COURT 1 ...Los Cristianos . (A very popular complex in a prime location.)
    South Facing Ground Floor Apartment with central Pool view so you can lay in the sun all day (Easy Access...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Children's Pool
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL306199 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    all 4 Jan 2014 19 Dec 2014 1 night
    £32
    £32
    £265
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    All prices include 7%VAT as per Spanish Tourist Board Laws
    Extra person £35-00 per week
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Barry_Edi...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third visit to Victoria Court 1 and it did not dissappoint. Our apartment was on the ground floor which gave great access and views over the pool area, whilst being far enough away so you don't feel on top of things. The large patio area allowed us to sunbathe each day on our private loungers supplied by the appartment at no extra cost. The large flat screen TV has British channels, which was handy for Wimbledon!
Great place to stay, near some really good restaurants, near the beach if you want it and walking distance to Las Americas for those who want to go there.
Facilities at VC are good. Pub grub in the 'Cruise Inn' is very nice and they allow you to take away to our appartment if you really cant be bothered making breakfast, lunch or dinner!
You cant go wrong staying here for a chilled out holiday in the sun. It is as good a base as you will get anywhere on the island.
more

Management response:

Hi folks, Thanks for your time to place a review on our apartment A big thank you for a great review and very glad that you had a great holiday and every thing was perfect in our apartment and the complex Hope to see you back again W&C more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£32
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Owner
ACE.CO M
34 992 797715
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2007
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing