We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

10 Coast Drive, Torquay

  • Property description
    Torquay
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    Studio, Sleeps 10
    From $400.00 per night Features: 4 Bedroom Sleeps 10 people Overlooking the first fairway of The Sands Torquay Gorgeous, modern and bright furniture create a stylish coastal atmosphere in this in this luxurious condo. Downstairs living features a spacious lounge room. This looks out to a gorgeous courtyard with views of the first fairway and access to the pool. Upstairs four bedrooms (1 Queen, 2 King, 2 sets bunks gives space for 10 people to holiday comfortably. Great for 2 families. A porta-cot is available for your baby. Bright and light bathroom including relaxing bath tub and master includes spacious ensuite with WIR. An easy 400m stroll to the beach and 75m walk to the clubhouse. A great family retreat. Please note we do not accept Schoolies.
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2483835 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anne P
Douglas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed at this property over the long weekend, when temperatures reached the mid-thirties. Whilst the property itself was beautiful and accommodated our group of 6 adults and 4 children perfectly, the main issue we had was with the cooling system. The air conditioning worked fine the first night, and then stopped working on the second day. We followed the... more

Management response:

Regretably the maintenance phone number was not working properly however there was an option for after hours assistance. While the air conditioning unit only cools up to 10 degrees cooler,... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Melbourne
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your time away. (We don't encourage parties and are very glad no-one was disturbed or that you were very quite... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Victoria
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 October 2011 for a stay in March 2011

more

Management response:

Thanks for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back again next time you travel! - Retreats Victoria more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£241
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
390010855
Manager
Retreats Victoria
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2011
Response Rate: 5 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 54 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing