We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Discount rate for March Best location clean #23

  • living room with flat screen tv, clean comfortable furniture
    living room with flat screen tv, clean comfortable furniture
    living room with flat screen tv, clean comfortable furniture
    kitchen with rustic country dining table seats 5
    VIEW OF THE BEAUTIFUL HISTORIC BUILDING ACROSS THE RIVER
    Beautiful garden as you enter the gated complex
    Property description
    Cuenca
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    GREAT LOCATION DISCOUNT RATE FOR MARCH. This unit is so cozy and quiet and just remodeled..It is minutes by walking to everything you need.. The building is a historic landmark located on Avenida 12 De abril one block west of Parque De la Madre and east of Ave. Solano. We are minutes to parque Calderon and El Centro without the noise and pollution. Just outside the front gate is Tomebamba river and steps that go up to Calle Larga. The unit has a new double beds with high quality linens we have 600 thread count sheets and duvets with down blankets and plenty of closet space. The kitchen is fully equipped and just remodeled with granite counter tops and a gas cook top stove. It has a microwave, toaster, blender pots pans and all utensils you need for cooking. Hot water in the kitchen a... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Blender
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (5)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN3197409 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Cuenca: 6.4 km
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JHVVDV201...
Portland, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Though we were a bit disappointed on first entering Apt. 24 on the 2nd floor, we settled in quickly and found it to be quite spacious and comfortable for 2 people. Our only real complaint was the fact that we couldn't open curtains at any of the windows, except one. The views were of stairways, roofs & walls. This made... more

Management response:

Wow three stars...I am surprised especially when on arrival you complimented on how clean and nice the unit was compared to other places you stayed. You were in Cuenca before staying at my unit and you looked at it before paying so I guess it was not that bad. I wonder what the other place was like you were in... more

Report response as inappropriate
SBDek
Keller, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location was excellent for a tourist. Right across the Tomebamba River from the historic district and walking distance to beautiful parks, museums, restaurants and a grocery store. We hired Carlos to pick us up from Guayaquil and happily hired him for additional tour guide services later in the week. The apartment was a bit dark and the furniture was... more

Management response:

Wow...very surprised to read about the furniture. The couch is new and is a nice futon with extra cushions. The beds are all new pillow top beds with down comforters. Exactly what is in the photos. I even upgraded the unit for you. I wish you would have mentioned the beautiful flowers when you arrived were nice and how clean... more

Report response as inappropriate
Ed Winger
Co.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

It is nice to have such pleasant guests and Ryan and his family were very nice. more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£24
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Beth N
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 13 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing