We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Bakery apartment, Old Town, Dubrovnik

  • Old Bakery - Kitchen and Dining areas
    Old Bakery - Kitchen and Dining areas
    Old Bakery - Kitchen and Dining areas
    Old Bakery - Both mezzanine areas and the living area
    Old Bakery - the double bed mezzanine and the living area
    Ope plan Old Bakery
    Dining and Kitchen Areas
    Property description
    Dubrovnik
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
    A super location within the Old Town of Dubrovnik, Saraca Apartments (The Old Bakery and Cathedral View) are two beautiful apartments for self-catering rental in the centre of the walled Old Town of Dubrovnik in southern Croatia.

    A great location only a few steps from every amenity of the Old Town you could need - yet offering great tranquility when you want to get away from it all. There are no steep steps to climb to get to the building itself and once there the apartments are only on the second floor.

    The Old Bakery is a lovely, light and deceptively large studio apartment. A great use of space enables 3 people to sleep on mezzanine beds giving ample living and storage space on the ground floor. The high ceiling features exposed beams.

    There are four windows with rare views of a...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Books
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (2)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Shower Rooms (1)
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Waterfront
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN4288065 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
funnygirl...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The lady that greeted us was very friendly and informative. The view and the location were great and the place was clean. It was a little strange to climb up stairs to bed but got used to it. The small bed was really tiny and the ladder could be changed. The shower flooded but the it was fixed immediately. Unfortunately,... more

LOB16
Milwaukee, WI
Level Contributor
74 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I have never had to write a review like this, nor do I hope to ever have to again. First of all, I want to say that the location of this studio is perfect...near the cathedral and close to everything in old town. It is tastefully decorated also with good views out each of the 3 windows. Now for the... more

Management response:

We are very sorry that you did not enjoy our apartment. I am somewhat surprised by your vehemently negative review as you and I had kept in touch continually during... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

more

Management response:

I am really pleased you had such a great time and thank you for your review! more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£69
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Benedict O
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing