We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Milpoolvilla14

  • The pool
    The pool
    The pool
    Living room
    In front the house
    Main room
    Bathroom
    Property description
    Hua Hin
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Milpoolvilla 14
    Holiday house
    2 bedrooms and 1 lounge kitchen
    6 people
    Little house with a privative pool , construction was completed in 2013. Located in Hua Hin a paceful seaside little city.Called 'the deauville' from Thailand.Golf course , kitesurf ... a good place for shopping in the modern Mall called 'Market Village' or in the typical street markets. The sea front is situated at 1.5 km and the Mall at 1 km. Quiet location but close of many activities.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Cots:(2)
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Secure Parking
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL440539 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: limousine , bus , taxi: 240.0 km
    Railway: Hua Hin: 5.0 km
    Direct bus from the airport one way for about 300 bahts. Taxi service for 2500 bahts.
    Possibility of taking a van from the Skytrain Station , Victory Monument at cost of 180 bahts.
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 1.5 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lily1602
Hobart, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was a little small for our family of four, but the pool was very popular with our kids. We were disappointed there was not any hot water in the villa and with the weather rather cooler than normal, showers were very quick (I'm not a fan of cold showers). Also, there was no iron or ironing board and no toaster - things I think would make the accommodation more comfortable for guests.

I was refunded an amount less than expected and after questioning the owner was given the amount back I felt we should have received initially.
more

Management response:

Thanks for your review , normaly there is hot water in the villa! As we were contacted by email, why do not you report the problem during your stay so that I can contact a repairer? more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£35
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
34 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Patrick L
Speaks English, French, German
Listed since : Nov 2013
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 94 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing