We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harta8.com Condotel Studio 500sf KL City Centre

  • unit 1919
    unit 1919
    unit 1919
    unit 1919 July 2014
    unit 1919 July 2014
    unit 1919 July 2014
    unit 1919 July 2014
    Property description
    Kuala Lumpur
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
    A Cosy & Comfortable Condo-Hotel situated in heart of Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC) , surrounded by Hotels, MegaMalls, Bank facilities, Cinemas, Restaurant and Food Bazaar 24/7. A short walk to Monorail station (Bukit Nenas & Medan Tuanku), LRT Station ( Bandaraya, Masjid Jamek, Dang Wangi) Komuter Station ( Bank Negara). Plenty of Taxi and Rapid Buses on the Condotel door step
    A spacious Studio of 500 square feet with Balcony view KL Tower, facilities includes, swimming pool, wading pool, Lobby, Suana, Gymnasium, etc

    Visit our latest photo album
    https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.144748272223025.18346.114288918602294&type;=3

    and visit our 2012 video
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hz8TVUZL-4

    We are privately own vacation rental, suit 2 persons, welcome extra person...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Dryer
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Sauna
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN3636522 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 1 night
    £45
    $70
    £51
    $80
    £314
    $490
    £853
    $1,333
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: £10 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    All Rate in USD for Online booking
    Only extra charges (if any) pay in MYR upon check IN
    WiFi is optional at USD4 (MYR 10) per day
    House keeping is optional at USD 15 ( MYR 50) per clean
    Extra Towel optional at MYR5 per piece per stay ( FREE 2 towel only)
    key Security Deposit required upon Check In and Returnable on Check Out

    Additional fees may apply:
    - WiFi | 4 USD per day
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    In the heart of Kuala Lumpur City Centre
    A walk or one station away to KLCC
    surrounded by numerous Public Transport
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
apin13
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

enjoy the facilities. situated inthe heart of the city. many MRT station surrounding. HOuse is clean. Host very accommodating. will come back next trip to KL. more

Management response:

Glad you enjoy your stay, and now we become friend. I see you soon in Surabaya next year May 2015. Love to see your city soon. and Welcome you again in next visit to KL. Cheers more

Report response as inappropriate
Miguelmut...
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

ive stay here before... place was cool.. awesome view... its like in the center u can walk any spot do u want... the only problem is u need to have alot of money coz this place has too many entertainment just around the corner.. more

Management response:

Hi Miguelmutien Thank you for your kind review. Yes, i know you are regular everytime you fly to KL. You should try our other unit OK. See you again soon more

Report response as inappropriate
Chris M
Newcastle, Australia
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
18 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Absolutely filthy. Unfortunately the bottom rating on this site means I have to rate this place as "terrible", because it's not even that good!! After a long day travelling my family and I wanted somewhere clean and comfortable to stay. This is NOT that place. Advertised as being in a LUXURY cond-hotel. REALLY????? The owner's representative was 40 minutes late... more

Management response:

Yes I know you very well Initially your order request for 11 June 2014, but you decided to stay at our place on your 2nd stay on 17 June 2014, Throughout your order and our conversation, we only communicate with email. I do not know why you do not want to provide your phone contact number. You request to waived... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£45
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
HM Faiz
+60122384609
Speaks English, Japanese, Spanish, Arabic, Portuguese, Russian, French, Italian, Chinese, German, Swedish
Listed since : Oct 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 119 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing