We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Big Condo For Rent In Mayfield Park Recidence

  • Property description
    Manila
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    Fully furnished Condo apartment with Wi-Fi and cable TV for rent in Mayfield park Recidence complex in Barangay Rosario Pasig ,central in Manila. The complex is in a quiet neighborhood with security check points with the entrance. The apartment is in the fifth floor in Daroma building placed right with a beautiful big pool with clubhouse who have lounge area , billiard, gymnasium, karaoke room, etc. There is elevator in the building. The complex have a few services available such as Wi-Fi internet zone, laundry service, badminton and basket court, child playground area, Chauffeur service etc.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Gym
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN3840915 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mrnaturl1
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Honestly it was difficult finding a cheaper, better place. I did a lot of searching and came up empty. Girlfriend and I chose to stay here again. This time it was much cleaner. the wireless gave me problems a lot of the time. Not sure if it was the weather or the service provider. The weather was much more brutal... more

Marife L
New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

First, this location is very quite which gives you privacy, the pool is clean & the kids loves the playground. The only thing I can't forget, our last night staying in condo, we ate outside with my family then we came back, the guard in the 1st gate doesn't let us to get inside, they asking we can't get inside... more

mrnaturl1
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

When we first arrived the unit had not been cleaned very well. We spent a day cleaning it ourselves. We were then informed of a 200PHP charge for gas. In multiple communications with both the agent and owner this was never mentioned. We also felt the electrical charge was too high, our complete deposit plus some. The kitchenware was unusable.... more

Management response:

Hi We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay in our unit. We have been renting out this unit to multiply clients since 2008 and... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£24
/
Night
Week
Month
Request to Book
84 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Børre L
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2011
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing