We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Koh Tao. Sea View Garden -10 %

  • Saved Save
    You added Koh Tao. Sea View Garden -10 % to your Saves list.
    Villa Seaview Garden, best private Villa on Koh Tao
    Villa Seaview Garden, best private Villa on Koh Tao
    Villa Seaview Garden, best private Villa on Koh Tao
    One of many beautiful beaches close to our Villa
    Villa Lotus and Pool area
    Wonderful sea view from penthouse, time for relax
    Hidden paradise on Koh Tao
    Property description
    Ko Tao
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
    Koh Tao has been voted the number 8 best island in the world for 2013 by Tripadviser.com users in the Travelers Choice 2013 contest! And nr 1 in Asia. Koh Tao has a traditional atmosphere and a relaxed and laid back feeling which many of you are looking for.

    Therefore we want more of you to get a chance of spending some time on this wonderful Island an at Villa Sea View Garden!

    We have a Campaign May until June 2014 -10 % in discount. Some apartments are still available during this period, so why wait?

    Villa Seaview Garden is located in the village area called Mae Haad. All apartments have a spectacular ocean view and a stunning view over Koh Nanguan.

    Check our promotion movie: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RuVH_TKhIak&list=UUB0EjSkZ-B_bhlbR4u7pxYA

    This is the place to relax,...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Children's Pool
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (3)
    • Double Beds:(5)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (3)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Single Beds:(10)
    • Sofa Beds:(3)
    • Staffed Property
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    There is Air-conditioning in all bedrooms, TV and DVD in the living room.

    Very nicely furnished rooms with a mixture of Thai and European interior.

    The apartments also have fully equipped kitchens a safe, Keycard and RCDs. Free WIFI access.

    You as a guest also have the opportunity to order breakfast, dinner right up to the house.

    We can help you to arrange your private pool party and barbecue.

    Why not try a Thai cooking course in your own kitchen, everything is possible at Villa Seaview Garden.
    Listing #HL271357 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Summer Season Fam... 1 Apr 2014 31 Aug 2014 3 nights
    £111
    €140
    £127
    €160
    £500
    €630
    Low Season Family... 1 Sep 2014 30 Nov 2014 3 nights
    £88
    €110
    £95
    €120
    £381
    €480
    Peak Season Famil... 1 Dec 2014 31 Mar 2015 3 nights
    £139
    €175
    £147
    €185
    £663
    €835
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Price include house cleaning 6 days/week, free WIFI, Pool cleaning. Price excluding electricity and water (estimate cost 2500 tbh/week for family apt and 6000 tbh/week for Penthouse).
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Nearby island Koh Samui: 60.0 km
    Railway: In Chumpon: 68.0 km
    Ferry: Mae Haad Village: 0.3 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.3 km.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Viktoria...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We had a great stay all four of us at Villagea Sea View garden, Koh Tao. The aparment was clean and had everything we needed. Comfy, wonderfull view in a very family feeling athmosfere from the owner. The staff was very helpfull. Koh Tao supported us with new wounderfull beaches everyday in our two long week vaccation. We WILL be... more

paulina l
Uddevalla, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We visit villa Sea View garden in August 2013, a party of 20 persons, everything is perfect. Check in was comfy and a warm welcome from the site manager. It Truely is a stunning piece of heaven. The sun sets every night in front of the pool, in front of the amazing house. Everything you need is in the house,... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you liked our home as much as we do. Please come back again. Sincerely Thomas Sam and crew more

Report response as inappropriate
Kohtaoman...
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Nice hot showers, a panty dropping view, maid service daily, nice furnishings, and fast unlimited internet. Unfortunately, wonderful amenities Prior to my stay in the three bedroom penthouse, the aforementioned room was rented to 10 twenty-something's. They trashed the place and even kicked down a couple of doors. My two other housemates and I moved up and took care of... more

Management response:

We are very sorry you feel the way you do. We have our staff and team at the house which we must rely on is giving us accurate information regarding what happens at the house. We do not allow customers to set up a barbecue on the balcony, not have different guests over unless you introduce them to our staff.... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£88
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Samantha L
Speaks English, Swedish, Norwegian
Listed since : Oct 2012
Response Rate: 35 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing