We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Island Paradise Playa Paraiso

  • Galgas beach 150m away
    Galgas beach 150m away
    Galgas beach 150m away
    Turquoise sea 200m
    Sea view from promenade 150m
    Chocolate box haciendas
    Property description
    Adeje
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Ground floor apartment with stunning views of the Volcano El Tiede and the nearby island of La Gomera.
    Situated only 150m from the beach of Galgas this modern luxury apartment has everything you need for a relaxing and refreshing Sunshine holiday in Paradise.
    This light and airy large one bedroom apartment sleeps 4 comfortably, there are twin beds in the bedroom with loads of storage space and the sofabed in the lounge is large comfortable and soft.
    The fully fitted kitchen has everything you need modern cooker hob, fridge, freezer, sink and washing machine. The bathroom has bath shower pedestal, toilet and bidet.
    There is a TV and DVD and selection of films if you want to stay in and relax that way and a dining table and 4 chairs if you want to eat in as well.
    Wifi is available in the rec...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Children's Pool
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Mountain Views
    • Ocean Views
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #HL1309364 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Reina Sofia South Tenerife: 25.0 km
    Airport shuttle services are widely available for as little as 5-10 euro's return per person it takes about 1 1/2 hours to reach Playa Paraiso.

    A taxi would be 40-50 euro's and would get you to Playa Paraiso in 25 minutes, or you could rent a car at the airport for as little as 110 euro's a week.
    Activities nearby
    Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.2 km.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lesley W
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fast and easy booking. Prompt response from owner. No issues at all. The property was comfortable and homely. Clean property and lovely view from the balcony. Close to amenities, pubs, restaurants etc. We'd definitely book with this property again. more

Management response:

thanks leslie i'm glad you enjoyed your holiday please come again. Best regards Tony more

Report response as inappropriate
David G
Appleton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I travelling to Tenerife at the end of February 14 with two other cycling enthusiasts. I am speaking for the three of us in saying that we thoroughly enjoyed our week stay on the island. And after reading another review about this apartment I felt the need to give a more balanced opinion - especially one which criticised mine and... more

kathleen5...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

this apartment is well dated, dirty disgusting, paint cuming off the bath when shower, curtains closed with pegs, ariel wire hanging from celing, a rusty old fan in corner of the room dated bacg to the 1820 s,sockets hanging out of the wall, all utensil greasy and dirty, I wouldn't put a dog in their, it was the worst ive... more

Management response:

This Guest missed our driver at the airport and had to travel by bus taking 2 hours to reach the apartment. On arrival she sent an email with these comments asking for a refund. I explained that she could get a full refund from Holiday listings if she contacted them within 2 days, and agreed that if she wanted to... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£250
/ Week
Make Enquiry
16 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Owner
Gwynneth B
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 28 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing