We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach1.com - Riverfront Villa - Wasaga Beach, ON

  • Saved Save
    You added Beach1.com - Riverfront Villa - Wasaga Beach, ON to your Saves list.
    Main Exterior Aerial
    Main Exterior Aerial
    Main Exterior Aerial
    Main Exterior Front
    Exterior River View
    Exterior
    Exterior Rear View
    Property description
    Wasaga Beach
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
    The Riverfront Villa is a custom built vacation rental property with tons of care and passion.

    Known as Wasga Beach's only luxury Rental, this is an extremely clean property with attention to detail in every nook and cranny. The massive rear exterior boasts incredible landscaping with areas for lounging, picnicing, tanning, a contained fire pit and BBQ area, and Boat / Seadoo Landing. Located on the Riverfront of the Nottawasaga River, this villa is in the heart of Beach Area 1, and is a few mins walk to the Beach

    With 7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, this villa can accommodate groups up to 25 people. Whether its a Wedding Party, Family Reunion, Group Get-a-way, Family Vacation or Graduation, our Beach1 Riverfront Villa is bound to be a place you come back to year after year.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Garden
    • Grill
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK338703 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 2 nights
    £1,163
    CAD2,125
    £4,105
    CAD7,500
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 13.0% of rental - Tax
    • Security Deposit: £684 / stay - Other
    • HST: 13.0% of rental - Other
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    ATTENTION:
    Due to limitations with Tripadvisor / Flipkeys System, we are unable to accurately display rates of the property.
    Please visit beach1.com/prices for a complete breakdown of this property's rates.

    Bookings that fall over Canadian Holidays have a small increase in price (View Website, or Contact us for details)

    WINTER SPECIALS:

    People Looking for ski/icefishing/snowmobile packages in the winter can take advantage of our wonderful Winter Rates. This villa is located within 20 mins of 3 Different Ski Hills, 2 Mins from Snow mobile Trails, and 2 Mins from Icefishing on Georgian Bay. Please contact us for offseason rates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Located on the Riverfront of the Nottawasaga River, this villa is in the heart of Beach Area 1, and is a 2 min walk from the largest fresh water beach in the world on the southern shore of Georgian Bay. (Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada)
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Johnf1232...
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

HORRIBLE. i cant believe how disrespectfully we were treated at this villa. They had the guts evict us out of the villa at 2am, and being only 19-23 year olds it was hard to find a place to sleep that late. We had no cash on us, and we ended up sleeping on the pavement in a random parking lot. We basically went homeless for the entire day. THERE IS NO PRIVACY at this villa AT ALL. They came in whenever they pleased even though WE rented the place. There were cameras everywhere, and no privacy. ALSO, even after we got kicked out, they kept our money for the extra night! They just stole all our money, we had a horrible time, and they basically have spies looking at us everywhere. DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS PLACE, you'll regret it and loose your money, plus pay addition damages cost for keeping the place "messy". You have maids for a reason. more

Management response:

This group was evicted. We gave them every opportunity to follow our rules (and the law). This villa has a 25 person capacity, and this group tried to sneak 65+people into the villa with drugs. Our staff caught this in short order This is a family friendly environment and and we don't tolerate groups trying to abuse this beautiful property.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£1,163
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Owner
Beach1 Vacations
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2011
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 81 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing