We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beaver Lake Cabin Rental Rogers AR Lg Covered Deck

  • Beaver Lake At Rogers Arkansas, The Best Place For A Lake Vacation Rental Cabin  & City Life Is Near
    Beaver Lake At Rogers Arkansas, The Best Place For A Lake Vacation Rental Cabin & City Life Is Near
    Beaver Lake At Rogers Arkansas, The Best Place For A Lake Vacation Rental Cabin  & City Life Is Near
    Out-door great-room at  Rental Cabin Horseshoe Bend on Beaver Lake AR
    Horseshoe Bend Cove at Beaver Lake AR Rental Cabin
    Cozy comfortable Rental Cabin on Beaver Lake AR
    Beaver Lake AR Rental Cabin Has Flat Screen HDTV, DVDs, Cable, WiFi, Gas Log Fireplace + Ele Ht
    Property description
    Rogers
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    ~ Nestled on the end of the peninsula at Horseshoe Bend… where it's quiet, private, and secluded (but never isolated), you'll find a cute little cottage prepared just for you!

    ~PLEASE NOTE... I care about the people that are inquiring for their vacation and respond 100% to all inquiries... You will receive a phone call, a text or an email within hours of your inquiry. My calendar is up to date.

    The cottage is here for YOU… enjoy it, relax, and feel at home. A country lane surrounds the cabin,perfect for leisurely walks. The area is quiet and peaceful with loads of wildlife. Imagine yourself sitting comfortably on the huge covered deck, in the outdoor great room, glass in hand, your favorite show on cable HDTV, a gentle breeze on your face and the humming Birds almost landing...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Boat Available
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (10)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Playground
    • Porch
    • Private Fishing Lake/River
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stereo System
    • Swingset
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN2519310 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car recommended
    How to get there
    Airport: XNA: 32.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 0.0 km.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
eminabre
Plano, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2015

I was looking forward to the "secluded" cabin. The owner lives behind the cabin so the area is not as private as described. But the most shocking was seeing a chicken coop backing the cabin!!!! One side of the outdoor seating area and the backyard were looking into the chicken coop. The backyard had no grass and was muddy and the access to the lake was long ways from the cabin. Though the owner of the cabin is a nice lady and the nature surrounding the cabin beautiful, I felt cheated since the place was somewhat expensive and more "urban" than promised. However, the worst of all was the chicken coop. more

Management response:

I am sorry you felt my description of “private but never isolated” “is not as private as described”. Does this better describe the area… There are four elderly couples with no children and one 95 year old widower living in the block across the street (each home is on 2 acre lots behind the trees in the photos of the... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cave Springs
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 November 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

more

Management response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed your time here at Horseshoe Bend. I'm looking forward to your return visit! I so appreciate how nice you left everything! Thanks for choosing the cottage. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£144
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
36 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Venus L
14796407362
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2012
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing