We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fabulous Condo in La Quinta (La Quinta 2 BR & 3 BA Condo (183LQ))

  • Property description
    La Quinta
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    PGA West. This cozy 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, 2 story condo is decorated in a southwest decor with pastel accents, and offers 1500 square feet of living space. From the upstairs patio beautiful western veiws of the lakes, waterfalls, and the majestic Santa Rosa Mountains are a sight to behold. The master suite has a king bed, and the second bedroom has a queen bed. The community pool is just steps away. Bus Lic. No. 110515

    Additional amenities include: laundry.
  • Amenities & details
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Mountain Views
    • Patio
    • Water Views
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN2433819 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Daniel B
Deerfield, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
person found this review helpful

We arrived after a 4 hour drive and were anxious to get settled in. After checking in and locating the unit we opened the front door to be met with a serious smell of cigarette smoke. I called the leasing office immediately and spoke with a man who said he would do some checking and call me right back, which he did. The person at the leasing office was explaining to me how this smoke smell could not be..."this is a non-smoking unit, the maids would have reported it, the previous people were friends of the owner and non-smokers etc.". I then asked him if he thought I was making this up and suggested he come over and see for himself. There really was no offered remedies or solutions...we just had to "suck it up". We found a cigarette butt the next day on the upstairs balcony...
The wi-fi did not work and there were no instructions provided. I called the office and a different person answered this time. She looked up the password and read it to me over the phone...

Management response:

Thank you for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that when I was at the condo delivering the new bedding you did not mention the wifi problem. I was made very aware of the cigarette smoke odor and your remedy (very resourceful)as you complained. I did not smell anything and you both agreed that you had handled the problem. Your... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Los Angeles
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
people found this review helpful


Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
Luxury Leasing, Inc.
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2010
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing