We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NEIGHBORLY 1 BDRM, MOUNTAIN SIDE CONDO (MS222)

  • Property description
    Frisco
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Condo with Cable TV, VCR/DVD, Gas Fireplace and National Forest Views. All units have covered Parking. This complex offers a clubhouse, which has an indoor pool and hot tub, 3 outdoor hot tubs, WIFI, coin operated washer/dryers and tennis and racquetball courts. If you would like to find the “Main Street to the Rockies,” look no further than Frisco, Colorado. Just about an hour from Denver, Frisco rentals allow you the chance to know what it is like to live in a laid-back mountain town, filled with fun. Melt away the stress as you ski down the slopes during the winter months or enjoy some good old mountain fun during the summer. Regardless of the time of year, you will find Frisco condos the perfect accommodations for your family vacation. Wi-Fi is in the clubhouse unles... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Garage
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2341437 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
patmQ9904...
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2015

The condo definitely needs updating. The bed is very hard and slopes to the outside so you roll. The faub didn't work for the pool area but luckily a friend we were visiting had one and we were able to get in. No coffee filters for coffee pot. more

899larryh
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Frisco is a great family location, car not required but very helpful. Our condo overall was good with one big exception: the front window fell out, couldn't used and we had NO mountain air circulation. So it was very warm at nite. Mountain Managers should have moved us or given us a credit. Otherwise a great vacation! more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your review. Mountain Managers has a response team working 24 / 7. This phone number is listed on all guest check in information packets. It is our policy to insure the comfort and safety of all our guests. Each guest also receives an opportunity to report any housekeeping or maintenance issues shortly after check in... more

Report response as inappropriate
Tom G
OK
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£88
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667476624
Manager
Mountain Managers
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing