We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerspell 301 **DISCOUNTED SPRING RATES - EMAIL US TODAY**AWESOME VIEWS, FABULOUS SUNSETS AND WELL APPOINTED CONDO**JUST STEPS TO THE BEACH**

  • Saved Save
    You added Summerspell 301 **DISCOUNTED SPRING RATES - EMAIL US TODAY**AWESOME VIEWS, FABULOUS SUNSETS AND WELL APPOINTED CONDO**JUST STEPS TO THE BEACH** to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Destin
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Amenities Include:
    * BBQ Gas/Charcoal
    * Community Hot Tub
    * Community Pool
    * Gulf View
    * Laundry On Site
    * Public Beach
    * Telephone in Unit
    * Wireless 4 Fee
    Check-In: 3:00 - 5:00pm
    Check-Out: 10:00am
  • Amenities & details
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Telephone
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK72905 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Peak Summer 14 Jun 2014 8 Aug 2014 3 nights
    £96
    $165
    £581
    $995
    --
    Late Summer 9 Aug 2014 1 Sep 2014 3 nights
    £76
    $130
    £496
    $850
    --
    Fall 2 Sep 2014 31 Oct 2014 3 nights
    £58
    $99
    £336
    $575
    £730
    $1,250
    Winter 1 Nov 2014 28 Feb 2015 3 nights
    £41
    $70
    £289
    $495
    £555
    $950
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • : £36 / stay - Other - Taxes, Cleaning Fee, and Reservation Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Dacula GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

more

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Great views, great balcony, great location. The condo itself was decorated very nice and was adequately supplied, but living room furniture needed updated. Uncomfortable. Beach bums was easy to work with but on a side note we stopped one day to ask a question to find them doing the supplied sheets an towels for condos on the business floor with... more

Management response:

Thank you for you email and your compliments. We hope you found Summerspell appealing and that you will stay with us again. Please let me clarify about the dogs....they were only in the office because they were being dropped off at the groomers. In addition, we do NOT keep clean linens in the office. Clean linens are supplied by the... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

It was perfect for our family of five. Within walking distance of everything. Take supplies, as very little is provided, but I was told this and was prepared. Will book again. Perfect view and close to beach. The lady that assisted us with the booking went over and above to see that we were able to get our keys and... more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£41
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Enquiry
Manager
Beach Bums Vacation Rentals
(850) 654-7177
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2008
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 92 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing