We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Manasota 11 - spacious, huge pool, walk to beach

  • Property description
    Englewood
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
    Enter the pillared foyer of this beautiful home and come into the formal living room that looks out over the pool through sliding glass doors. There are comfortable sofas of which one is a sleeper for an extra guest. To the left of the entrance is the master suite with king bed, all in blue with a very pretty seating area with private entrance to the pool. This room features an en-suite bathroom, also in stunning blue, with walk in shower, deep tub and double vanity.
    This room also has a large walk in closet. To the right of the entrance is the formal dining room. As you flow into the large spacious kitchen, you will see that it is fully equipped with all the modern conveniences. There is an informal dining area that looks out onto the pool through an aquarium glass window.Owners have just...
    more
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN2043327 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cheryl C
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Rented this house for 9 days. At first glance it appeared to be clean. But, the bed pillows were stained and lumpy, the beds old and soft, the furniture very dirty, & dishes in the cupboard still had food on them. We were expected to run the dishwasher and keep towels clean. BUT there was NO dish soap or laundry... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. I was sorry though to hear from negative things - wish you had told me when we chatted and we could have taken care of for you. It is a great house so we don't want little things to spoil guests stays and they could/ have been rectified. Hope you can visit again. Thank you more

Report response as inappropriate
classic33
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Well equipped house, great pool, nice furnishings, great for family with kids. Could use a bigger screen tv in living room for family movie nights. more

Management response:

Hi Shirley So good to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was great to get review - however you put against wrong house so it shows on house that has... more

Report response as inappropriate
Hilde Barkved
Norway
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£119
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Manager
TMI Vacations
19414600410
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing