We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Front of Home
    Front of Home
    Front of Home
    Property description
    Islamorada
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    This oceanfront home will surely get you in a Keys state of mind. Featuring five bedrooms, a pool, and an expansive private beach, its ideal for anything from a reunion of extended family or friends, to a small wedding, to a relaxing family vacation.
    The 4,300 square foot house will capture your attention at the front door, with its charming foyer and a broad granite stairwell that leads to the second and third level living areas.
    Q9MTM2MzYyMDAzMTg1OSZwPTI2ODQxJmQ9Jmc9MSZvZj*w.gif' />
    2.0.xml&viewerWidth=466&viewerHeight=375&autoPlayBack=false&muteOnStart=false&useWidgetMak
    er=false'>
    shockwave-flash' flashvars='showCode=IP6qg5fX&systemConfigUrl=http://cdn.photoshow.com/publish/system_confi
    g.0.2.0.xml&viewerWidth=466&viewerHeight=375&a...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2391888 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Miami International Airport: 129.0 km
    Railway: Amtrak of Miami: 132.0 km
    Ferry: Port of Miami: 129.0 km
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
alex M
Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in January 2015

We traveled to Islamorada during late January-early February. This house was lovely and had been recently undated. The staff who took care of the house were nice and immediately responded to any issues. We had a broken bling and within a few hours a handy man was there to fix it. The heated pool was great because it was just... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We have a great staff on call 24/7 in case any issues arise on your stay. In Islamorada many homes have bulk head between the water and land. This protects our properties from flooding if ever we have a serious hurricane. Just part of island life. Luckily this owner provides dockage less... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Syracuse NY
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

Management response:

We are SO glad to hear how much you loved the house. This is a pretty special place. The screens are being redone as I type. The salty air in... more

Report response as inappropriate
Ralph N
Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Everything seemed to be broken. The pool water had a green tint and was finally shocked by the pool guy. One of the closet doors was broken off and placed in the closet. One of the shower heads was broken and would fall at a touch. When we arrived there were no wash cloths. The entire house is very old... more

Management response:

Unfortunately, just like at your home,appliances break just when you least expect them to. We are here to make sure that when this happens someone is out to fix them as soon as possible. We are so sorry that you had a few issues while on vacation. I know our staff took care of them as quickly as possible. Hope... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£3,565
/ Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Enquiry
40 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Freewheeler Vacations, Inc.
18776642076
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2010
Response Time: More than a week
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing