We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crown Point with Lakeviews

  • Lovely Lakefront Home
    Lovely Lakefront Home
    Lovely Lakefront Home
    Enjoy Sunsets and Pool
    Gourmet Eat In Kitchen
    Dining Room sits 8
    Family Room overlooking pool and Lakeview
    Property description
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    This beautiful, 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home with 2600 sq. ft of living space is located in the Crown Point subdivision offers the ultimate in luxury and comfort. On a cul -de- sac this lake home has a beautiful private pool with covered lanai and Weber gas grill.A lovely setting for enjoying sunsets and dinners.
    An eat in fully gourmet kitchen recently renovated with granite countertops and new cabinets overlooks the pool and lanai. The family room with Flat screen tv dvd and stereo also leads out to lanai area.We have a formal dining area with seating for 8 and a separate living room furnished with a desk and fax machine for those who insist on working.The home is wireless.
    The home has a split floor design that wraps around the pool and lanai, the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms share a bath with soa...
  • Amenities & details
    • Single Beds:(4)
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN4295622 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Canal Winchester, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The house was impeccably clean and furnished, but the air conditioner doesn't work well at all. The thermostat was set to 73 degrees (which was the MINIMUM you could set), but the only time the house was that cool was around 4am. The temperature climbed throughout each day and hit 81 in the house every day, despite the thermostat setting. The owners were very kind and helpful and sent out a technician, but the repair man said the unit was working fine, changed the filters, and left. We had to endure that heat ALL WEEK! And the pool was a bit dirty with low water circulation. The pump was barely pumping and a repair man came to fix that as well. It did seem to pump much better after some broken parts of the system were bypassed.

Overall, we can't recommend the house simply because I wouldn't want anyone to live with the 81 degree temperature. I think I would choose a different house with a GREAT A/C unit next time. But it was REALLY clean and spacious and well...

Management response:

We were very surprised to hear that our guests had a HOT time in our home. When we were contacted by our property manager about their complaint he said at the time that he had just been in our home and it was cooling fine. We asked him to send a repair man over and our service provider was there... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
this property has payment protection
Michelle K
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2010
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 65 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing