We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ST AUGUSTINE BEACH RESORT CONDO RIGHT ON BEACH !!!

  • Saved Save
    You added ST AUGUSTINE BEACH RESORT CONDO RIGHT ON BEACH !!! to your Saves list.
    ST AUGUSTINE OCEAN RACQUET RESORT
    ST AUGUSTINE OCEAN RACQUET RESORT
    ST AUGUSTINE OCEAN RACQUET RESORT
    right on the beach
    tennis
    5 heated tropical jaccuzis
    beach walkway
    Property description
    Saint Augustine Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    Our Ocean & Racquet Club Condo is located on Beach Blvd in St. Augustine Beach, Florida. Right on the Beach!!! You CAN NOT be any closer. This oceanfront condominium complex is the perfect vacation destination, offering travelers 24-hour gated on-site security plus such amenities as a heated pool, a large family pool, tennis courts, a racquetball court, shuffleboard, 5 outdoor jacuzzis and a clubhouse with daily activities. Guests at our Ocean & Racquet Club condo also have access to convenient elevators, parking, and two private walkways down to the beach.
    When you rent our vacation condo at Ocean & Racquet, you are in the center of historic St. Augustine, America's oldest city and a paradise for beach vacationers. Just minutes to the historic downtown and all attracti...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK380212 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 1 night
    £87
    $149
    £583
    $999
    £876
    $1,500
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: £44 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Damage deposit: £117 / stay - Deposit
    • Tax rate: 10.0% of rental - Tax
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    please call or email for current specials
    rates may vary
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    you're just minutes from fine dining, great shopping, world-class golf, and sightseeing attractions of all kinds. Historic downtown and famous St George St only 3 miles away. short drives to Daytona Beach, marineland or Disney
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Villagerj...
The Villages, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the condo is good. The condition of the furnishings is a bit outdated, worn and uncomfortable. One bedroom had tv, one did not.
King size bed was nice. 2nd bedroom had two single beds unfortunately.
Could not record tv programming, no wifi.
Hot tub was nice and tennis courts were in good condition. Pool was convenient.
more

Management response:

THANK you for feedback however you knew free wifi is at clubhouse, 2 tvs were in unit and no recordable tv was available. All this was explained in advance so... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
salem mass
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

more

other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£87
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
BARRY
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2012
Response Rate: 30 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 26 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing