We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Family Friendly Oceanfront at Ponce Landing

  • Master Bedroom Unit 14
    Master Bedroom Unit 14
    Master Bedroom Unit 14
    Balcony view ocean front unit 13
    MasterBDRM seating facing ocean front unit 5
    Flat screen balcony view of ocean unit 13
    Bedroom 2 ocean front unit 13
    Property description
    Saint Augustine Beach
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Nicely equipped and updated with a service staff that focuses on fast, friendly responses. Just under 1200 square feet with an attached garage. A nice patio located downstairs, a balcony with a gorgeous view of the ocean and a "sun deck," a semi private lounging area out the second bedroom over the garage. 2 large bedrooms with more than adequate closet space and comfortable beds. Televisions including cable with HBO, wifi and local phone service all included. Property amenities include two beautiful pools and an amazing boardwalk offering beach access through the dunes. LED lighting of these areas makes them beautiful both day and night! Well kept grounds and the ideal location on St Augustine Beach make this the best place to stay here in St Augustine. :)

    Making Memorie...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN3293730 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
    • Tax rate: 10.0% of rental - Tax
    • Cleaning fee: £54 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    For those of you that have saved this listing... it has changed! These are accurate prices for oceanfront units ONLY, Poolside units are listed under a separate ad. Thank you!
  • Property location
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Indiana
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
people found this review helpful

We stayed in unit 15 at Ponce Landing for 2 weeks in March 2014. The location is superb with ocean views from the upstairs bedroom. However, the condition of the unit was quite poor: sliding doors and screens had not been repaired in some time and were difficult to open & close. Stairs banister had not been painted recently and... more

Management response:

It is unfortunate that you had that experience with us. We were quite shocked about this review considering that all of the appliance are stainless steel, new leather furniture, as... more

Report response as inappropriate
Jeff S
Demotte, Indiana
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This was a great place with an awesome location. We were so close to everything that we wanted to do. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from our bedroom balcony. more

Management response:

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your taking the time to comment! more

Report response as inappropriate
Sylvania, Ohio
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
people found this review helpful

I wish I had been warned... But Hardly any amenities for the home are included. Of course I expect to bring my own shampoo, personal items etc... But they did not provide basic amenities to upkeep the home. No laundry detergent, no paper towels, no trash bags... And most alarmingly no dishwasher detergent. You are supposed to run the dishwasher... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Due to your feedback we will confirm in the confirmation page that all usable items like toiletries, paper products and cleaning supplies... more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveller has booked this property
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Michael M
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 112 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing