We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • IQW 1.jpg
    IQW 1.jpg
    IQW 1.jpg
    IQW 3.jpg
    IQW 4.jpg
    IQW 5.jpg
    IQW 6.jpg
    Property description
    St. George Island
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    Upscale furnishings throughout this beachfront home with 3 master suites & great panoramic views. Two 2nd floor bedrooms have access to a covered deck. Granite counters in the kitchen, separate mini office, chess/checkers table, multiple TVs/DVDs/VCRs & a stereo. Covered decks, brick-paved driveway & 6 person hot tub is located under the house.
    Bed Sizes: 2 kings, 1 queen, 2 twins, 1 bunk bed (2 twins), 1 queen sleeper sofa
    Outdoors: Under-house Concrete Parking; 6-person Hot Tub; Private Boardwalk; Enclosed Hot/Cold Outdoor Shower; Fish Cleaning Area; Park-style Grill
  • Amenities & details
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Porch
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2314047 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    19 Dec 2014 31 Dec 2014 7 nights
    £2,767
    $4,305
    1 Jan 2015 2 Jan 2015 7 nights
    £2,835
    $4,410
    3 Jan 2015 26 Feb 2015 7 nights
    £2,276
    $3,540
    27 Feb 2015 9 Mar 2015 7 nights
    £2,835
    $4,410
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    7 Night
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marion H
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our family has used RVP many times in the past for vacation properties and have been very pleased. This house is very well laid out and has great views. However, it needs cleaning and worn out items replaced. We had too many maintenance issues to arrange. For the first 3 days, the beach side door and upper deck doors would not lock, hoses on the deck broken, ice maker broken, refrigerator not cooling enough and fish cleaning sink backing up. Ceiling fans needed maintenance. There was not enough kitchen dinnerware and glasses to serve 8 people (the house sleeps12) and we ended up purchasing ice and cups. Trash was overflowing when we arrived. While we made it a great vacation, in spite of these things, RVP needs to step it up and do much better keeping up their properties. more

Management response:

Dear Too Much Maintenance, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Barefoot Bungalow. I'm happy to report that these issues have been taken care of by our maintenance and housekeeping department. The refrigerator was under warranty and was replaced with a new one shortly after your departure. Trash service is twice weekly on the... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Grove OK
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£2,276
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18505024848
Manager
Resort Vacation Properties of St. George Island
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing