We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    St. George Island
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
    This amazing beachfront home is perfect for your next vacation. Tastefully decorated, it features a dramatic beachfront pool area with an expansive deck, spa, three park-style grills and all of it in perfect view from two levels of covered decks. Three master suites, with two kings and one queen, plus one with a garden tub all located on the first level. A separate den and wet bar make it easy to congregate and enjoy morning coffee from this level, as well. On the second level, a nicely appointed living/dining/kitchen area offers abundant space and plentiful windows to watch the waves roll in. Upscale amenities include granite counters and travertine tile throughout all living areas. A king master suite with garden tub is also located on the second level. A children's bunk room with a... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2314698 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tireswing...
Wakulla Springs, Florida
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had planned a wedding at this location for over a year. The property appears wonderful from the outside and on the "tour". However looks are deceiving. The property has four floors, unless you want to carry luggage, food, beach supplies and anything else up four flights of stairs over and over, look elsewhere, the elevator doesn't work, the management... more

Management response:

Dear Don't Judge, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Aisle of Palms. We appreciate your feedback about the experiences you encountered while staying in the property. This home is the most popular wedding venue on the island and because of that, there is an increased amount of use on the amenities. The... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Harrison Ohio
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 October 2012 for a stay in July 2011

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Illinois
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£3,348
/ Week
Make Enquiry
26 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18505024848
Manager
Resort Vacation Properties of St. George Island
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2013
Calendar Updated: 25 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing