We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfortable cottage on the golf course. Walk to amenities.

  • View of front
    View of front
    View of front
    View
    Property description
    McCall
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    This home is located in the Spring Mountain Ranch Cottages. It features 3 Bdrm + Loft, 2 Ba, deck, charcoal BBQ, TV/VCR, cable, washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave. Privileges at Ranch House for seasonal swimming, fitness center, and year-round hot tub. Sleeps 6 with 2 Queens and 2 Twins.

    No Trailer Parking Allowed!!

    Additional amenities include: wood stove, coffee maker, nearby internet cafe, starter kit- toiletries/kitchen, tennis, golf course view, utensils, cookware, nearby post office, nearby atm, nearby golf course, washer & dryer, swimming.
  • Amenities & details
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • TV
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4239681 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jeff M.
idaho, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Boise, ID, United States
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

more

Management response:

We typically inspect all our homes prior to a guest arrival. Unfortunately this home was overlooked and we do apologize. Hopefully you will give this property and us another chance. more

Report response as inappropriate
Robert P.
WA, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

more

Management response:

So sorry to have overlooked this as we inspected the home prior to your arrival. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£135
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Accommodation Services
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2009
Calendar Updated: 43 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing