We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Wharf Rd 140/Unit 2

  • Property description
    Dennis Port
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    2015 PRIME SEASON RATE $1250.00 Enjoy glorious oceanfront sunrises from this quaint Cape Cod cottage. Directly across the street from Glendon Beach. Bathroom has shower only. Eat-in-kitchen with microwave. Home offers two window air conditioners, two flat screen TV's with cable, DVD, VCR, WiFi, charcoal grill, picnic table, and adirondack chairs. New flooring for 2015.
    Square footage 528
    Bedroom #1: 1 Full
    Bedroom #2: 2 Twins
    Maximum Occupancy 4
    Maximum Vehicles 2

    Additional amenities include: full: 1, enclosed os shower, twin: 2, one level.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Deck
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Satellite TV
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2269314 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rebecca P
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Ok, the view and location of this cottage are amazing! Directly across the street from a nice public beach, which means no parking hassle and not having to pay for a pass. Also, it was a great view to go to sleep and wake up to everyday. But, the house itself was sort of dirty. Not dirty unclean, but just... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our vacation home. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time on the cape. Thank you for providing your feedback regarding updates in the home. We will definitely forward your notes to the owner so they can take your suggestions into consideration for the upcoming season. Thank you again. more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chicago
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay at Old Wharf 140 #2, and you will be staying with us again... more

Report response as inappropriate
Cindy
SC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that we met your expectations with our service. We pride ourselves on being... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667527524
Manager
Martha Murray Real Estate
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2015
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 20 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing