We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

aqua Bliss House **8/29-9/3 $2275** POOL/HOTTUB

  • Pool, hot tub and private beach access
    Pool, hot tub and private beach access
    Pool, hot tub and private beach access
    Gas grill, dining table, lounge chairs, hot tub
    Welcome to Bliss House!
    Large Living Room
    Living room
    Property description
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    **SPECIAL 8/29-9/3 $2275 ALL IN**

    **FALL RATES - $350/NT**


    This beautiful three bedroom, two bathroom home located in Lakeside has a pool, hot tub, private beach access and is pet friendly. This home is perfect for a small family or group of friends. The master bedroom is located on the second floor with it's own bathroom. The second and third bedrooms are on the main floor, one with a queen bed and the other has a pull out couch. The kitchen is open to the dining room and has access to the back deck. There is plenty of space for more than one cook in this kitchen. The backyard is perfect for hanging out and enjoying the sun while sitting by the pool. The dogs can even run in the fenced yard with no worries. You can...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN2988108 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car not needed
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orland Park, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago for a stay in July 2015 NEW

When one spends $3000. for a week's stay, one expects a high-quality experience. The disappointments were minor (lack of kleenex) to major (heavy duty machinery running in the area adjacent to the deck from early in the morning into late in the afternoon from Monday to Friday for a construction project). Indoors the satellite television reception was sporadic at best,... more

Management response:

We are so sorry that you were so disappointed in your stay. We wish you had contacted us regarding these disappointments. Upon your departure you did state that you had a wonderful time. We would have tried to help resolve any issues that you had, were we told about them. The Aqua Vacation website does state the items that we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Jimmy H
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This Cottage is a wonderful well loved Home in a wooded setting in the rear deck(east), The pictures are true and reflective of how fun this cottage is. Newly active work site is to the north and a business to the south. To the west is a busy highway and a RR track that blare the bejesus out of you... more

Management response:

The location of this home is clearly shown on the map where you can see all of the things this guest has described. The address was also given to this guest in the lease before booking the home. We have had multiple renters stay in this home and absolutely love it! The tree lined lot with the pool and hot... more

Report response as inappropriate
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

What a beautiful and welcoming house! The house actually does look as nice as it does in these photos. We had six adults for a long weekend and the house felt spacious. The pool and the hot tub were peaceful, looking out into a beautiful forest. Plenty of deck chairs for everyone to hang out. The kitchen is well-appointed w... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Enquiry
50 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Tonya A
1 269 5889600
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2014
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 30 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing