We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa in Seminyak - private pool + garden - 2 Br

  • Private Garden with Pool
    Private Garden with Pool
    Private Garden with Pool
    Master Bedroom with attached Bathroom and AC
    Full kitchen
    Extra room, can be used as second small bedroom 3,3x2,2m with ac
    View from the Gazebo
    Property description
    Seminyak
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    Family friendly complete private Villa,
    2 Bedroom Villa in Seminyak Jl. Bidadari
    1 big Masterbedroom with a Kingsize Bed, 32 inch TV, DVD Player (inkl. selection of DVD´s),AC
    1 extra Bedroom with a double bed and AC
    (size of the extra room is 3,3m x 2,2m)
    2 big Bathroom with hot water shower
    Private garden with private pool (not shared)
    Lounge gazebo
    fully furnished kitchen and dining area (with plates, glasses, cutlery, coffeemaker, toaster, fridge, gas stove, rice cooker, microwave with grill, hot and cold water dispenser)

    We and our staff love Kids, we can provide: pool fence, baby cot, high chair, Baby bath tube and some child toys.

    Comes with:
    6 day a week cleaning service
    6 day a week garden and Pool Service
    Free drink water
    Free welcome fruit basket
    Free in your fridge on Arr...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (2)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Housekeeping Included
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Staffed Property
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2301354 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: airport Denpasar: 13.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 3.2 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
christina...
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this villa in January 2015 and it was lovely, smaller than expected but that suited us fine. Marco had a friend pick us up from the airport (for a small fee) and take us to the villa which was great we didn't have to explain directions to a taxi or worry about keys. We had a 2... more

Disles
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed at villa gayas 1 for 2 weeks. The villa is considerably clean for our standard. The villa got clean everyday, except Sunday, and the cleaner guys were friendly and helpful. There were problems with the aircon in the main bedroom, we contacted Marco, and he was on to it, even to the extend to changed it. We have... more

Lukeatcho
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My stay was pleasent the property does not look as good or as clean as in the photos! There was old food in cupboards decaying. Things were quite dirty floors cupboards and sinks mouldy. The linen on the beds were stained and gave the sense being dirty even though I could smell they had been washed. more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your feedback; it helps us with improving the service we provide. We are sorry you found some food items in the cupboards but the staff sometimes feel that clean and unopened food left by previous guests are maybe useful for future guests. We have now changed our policy and we remove all food left by... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£54
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
78 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
marco P
62 87860256012
Speaks English, German
Listed since : Aug 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing